Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska, USA

Nice facility, excellent food and friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We had an awesome experience staying in this hotel, the staff makes your stay so comfortable...facility is clean and maintained so well. Will recommend every one this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice food and courtesy by staff

Posted May 28, 2017
Hospitals is wonderful however staff at entry till reception are not very supportive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Worth paying...

Posted May 9, 2017
1) charges are not clear to hotel staff 2) there main landline number staff not responded properly... 3)scope of improvement in food taste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishra

Wonderful place to stay...

Posted May 7, 2017
They are willing to do anything for keeping their promise "100% guest satisfaction gurranteed"!! I loved my 2 nights stay here...
5 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very clean and hotel staff are excellent. Was able to get $50 exchanged at the hotel. Everything is very clean and the breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Nice Hotel, Good Value

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is about 1 hour from New Delhi given the heavy traffic that prevails in Delhi. It is in an industrial and lower income part of town not too far from a large garbage dump and the air outside the hotel sometimes smells bad depending on the wind direction. Having said these negative points, we found the hotel to be quite comfortable and clean. The two restaurants that we tried were good as was the Spa. I found this hotel to be a good value that met our needs. The alternative hotels in central New Delhi were far more expensive. For our large group this hotel worked out just fine.
2 out of 5
by Prabargan

Inconvenient and overpriced

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is overpriced and the front desk staff arrogant. No information was shared on how the transport works in the area and options available to us.
5 out of 5
by sridharan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jyotin

Overall, comfortable stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel presents the signature Radisson Blu hospitality service level, however the condition of the hotel, especially bath fittings and plumbing for hot water leaves room for improvement. Surprisingly. this unit does not permit spot redemption of Club Carlson points against services. Also observed some lack of clarity for extending benefits to Club Carlson members. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, especially good sleep quality. Air-conditioning could be better. Location on outskirts of city helps in peaceful evenings but presents commute challenge in thick indisciplined traffic