Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Perfect location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Perfect location if u want to enjoy central Delhi at Coonaught Place. Shopping by day, street eats in the evening, cinemas and restaurants at night !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Found my room door open, no action from staff; coffee machine broken breakfast time ;
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by PC, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your stay. Your room door was opened during the housekeeping service. We regret if there was any inconvenience due to the same. The coffee machine was fixed instantly. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again. Sincerely, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

コンノートプレイスにある交通至便なホテル

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: 繁華街コンノートプレイスの一角ですし、エアポートメトロ、メトロ、デリー駅すべて徒歩で行きました。
タクシーやリキシャと煩わしい交渉をしたくなかったので、交通至便な立地を最優先でこのホテルに決めました。歴史的な雰囲気も残して、とても快適な施設でおすすめです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nasik India

No faucets in the bathroom, all plug points bad

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing, except the very courteous staff... from the security at the entry to housekeeping. I must say, It's nice and clean and centrally located
Cons: Mentioned earlier
Location: Amazing location, lots to do nearby
Old ironing board, no bedside plug points, no faucets in toilets. In room dining cost attrociously high. Rooms to small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suriname

Radisson Blu Delhi connaught

Posted Sep 24, 2016
It was not worth my money the hotel is rather a 2 star hotel. Pros: -Hotel staff are accurate at your service -Security at entering hotel is very good -location at the center of most markets and shops Cons: -breakfast was worthless service there was terrible, nothing much to eat actually. - wifi problems at night if you can get to open a webpage u'll be lucky - wifi limited devices - electricity falls out atleast every 2 to 3 hours for 5 max (everything falls back) - hotel taxi to airport had problems with machine On my way! Thank god we leave early for flights - travel and transportation is expensive and Deceiving! (e.g I took a day tour to taj mahal, red fort and local markets in agra, and they only did Taj Mahal and paid around 200$! - rooms are located too far from lobby almost took me extra 5 minutes to reach my room Bottom line I would never recommend my friend to stay here! Avoid this hotel save ur money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel limpo, com quartos confortáveis

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Situado em Cannaught Place que é uma área comercial famosa. O hotel não é muito grande. Os funcionários são simpáticos e atenciosos mas achei o preço alto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best thing is location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Best thing is location, this hotel is worth the price because the location is in the middle of CP and it makes it easy to get to Starbucks or any of the little shops that are very close outside the hotel door. Decent view of the city life. The only thing that I find myself asking for is more toilet paper because they give you such tiny rules. But they are always happy to help when you ask. The staff is wonderful always pleasant and always wanting to make sure you are safe. So that is definitely an important factor. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
muito boa fui a trabalho atendimento e quarto confortável
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mexico

El hotel está en una zona céntrica.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: El servicio al cliente.
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones, así como el mantenimiento de éstas. Las alfombras de los pasillos están muy sucias.
El personal es muy agradable y servicial, pero las habitaciones dejan mucho que desear para el costo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent location and great service.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Stayed overnight and was as expected from a Radisson property. Strongly recommend