Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything. Just. Works.

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels
While not a 5 or 4 star hotel, if you are on a budget and want to stay at a hotel with no surprises and where "everything. just. works.", this is the hotel for you. Everything is clean, lots of hot water. It has a reasonable good restaurant, free breakfast. They charge fairly steeply for the Internet, so when you book the hotel through a travel site make certain to get it with free Internet. Also, not much for English television channels, so get used to watching Hindi movies, etc. Or, bring a good book. For me, it worked well. I have stayed there at least 4 times, and plan to use it again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VIKASH from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

HAPPY STAY

Posted Jun 19, 2012
THE DISTANCE FROM AIRPORT & RAIL STATION IS LITTLE TIRING. ONCE YOU REACH THE HOTEL YOU FORGET ABOUT IT. THANK U REDFOX.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red Fox, Noida

Posted Jan 9, 2012 on Hotels
Hi, The hotel was neat and clean, but the biggest drawback is the location which was quite out of the way, and the biggest drawback was there was no lift connecting the basement parking so u have to take all your luggage to the car by staircase only which was very dirty and painfull. Reast the room and the overall facility was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuching, Malaysia

Red Fox Hotel in New Delhi

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels
Rooms are small but clean & comfortable. Hotel is located far from the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Good hotel for price

Posted Nov 25, 2011
Hotel is clean and recently updated. Services were good, they had drivers to take you to other places in Dehli. Rates were slightly higher than you might get by arguing with other cab drivers but I'll take less hassle myself! Used laundry service which was great and reasonably priced. Only issue was having to argue that my rate included free wifi. It was clearly stated on my reservation but I still had to argue it TWICE. Be careful that you verify your bill! Restaurant was pretty basic but reasonable. Overall I would use them again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquil Hotel in Delhi

Posted Oct 26, 2011 on Hotels
If you're looking for a quite and comfortable stay away from the craziness of Delhi then this is the place. The friendly hotel staff Manish and others will make sure you feel at home. A little difficult to get rickshaw but still close to town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great Hotel for Business Travelers

Posted May 10, 2011 on Hotels
Very nice up and coming hotel, and very reasonable price. Everything simply "worked" without the unpleasantness that some times accompanies traveling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

This hotel approx. 15 km east of city centre

Posted Nov 15, 2010 on Hotels
I was really impressed with this hotel. It was reasonable, rooms was fresh, modern and very clean. Sky tv in rooms, internet room facility. Great restaurant open till 11 pm which served really tasty food and was reasonably priced. Hotel staff spoke excellent English and were really pleasant and efficient. Same day laundry service which was great. A good experience - I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Doer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Modernt & Fräscht

Posted Nov 28, 2011 on Hotels
Prisvärt hotell om du ska arbeta eller turista i Noida/Delhi. Hotellet är nybyggt (2010/11) så alla rum och lokaler är tiptop. Frukost och restaurang erbjuder bra mat till vettiga priser. Tvättjänsten/laundry var något utöver det vanliga, fick tillbaka mina skjortor paketerade som dom vore nyköpta :) Sov egentligen bara på hotellet, sedan åkte jag hotellets transporttjänst dagligen till Sector 62 området, prisvärd transport, brukar vara dyrare med hotelltransporter. Åkte även till flyget med transporttjänsten. För att summera, Red Fox vill framstå som ett budget-affärshotell, som ett Scandic fast i Indien. Rekommenderas, fick 1 natt för samma pris som jag vanligvis betalar för 4-5 nätter på ett annat större hotell i Noida.