Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice simple hotel for a transit to IG intl. Airpor

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient location next to airport
Cons: Reduce price. The place is overpriced for what it offers
Location: Not much. This is a transit location for travelers
Overall satisfactory; check in time long; courteous staff but not efficient. Excellent breakfast, but you got to pay for it. Overall clean. Price bit on the uppish as I have stayed her couple of years ago with a very competitive price.Rooms rather small congested - good enough to sleep but not move much. Therefore seems overpriced. The facilities are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delhi

Very nuce hotel. Near the airport.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The hotel is very centrally located. Have a shopping complex next door. And a food court also. Great service given by the hotel. Best of all very close to the he airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston USA

Convenient hotel close to airport.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Easy to book on Expedia. Good rates included meal and breakfast which were extensive tasty buffet Indian dishes. Wifi and cleanliness were good. Only suggestion is to use upper sheet instead of quilt cover. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

It's OK

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Basic appearance, no fuss room, spacious. Very good breakfast. Lobby- very dusty rugs (and in bedroom) let down what looks like an otherwise contemporary cool place. Close to hotel- I got an Ola to airport. I got the booking at a discount so can't be too disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Vidya Bhagwan

A good stay

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
My mother and I were very comfortable here. The restaurant has a good breakfast and dinner buffet. The area around the hotel is also quite peaceful with a mall next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Cordial, friendly and helpful.
Cons: Rooms are really basic.
Location: Great location, close to airport and Metro stop.
Positive experience. It was a short stay. the staff is super friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to airport, clean and super friendly staff..

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Cons: The hotel did not get our reservation from expedia.ca and we were accidentally double charged. However, this should be corrected by the hotel soon.
We stayed at Red Fox three separate times during our visit to India. It is an excellent hotel with high security and very close to the airport. Rooms are quiet, clean and roomy. Staff are friendly and helpful. Restaurant in the hotel is very good with other hotel restaurants and shopping mall with in very short walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawley Down, UK

Good hotel, for a business trip, excellent service

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Near to Airport, yet no plane noise. All services available as and when you needed it
Cons: Cannot think of anything in this categoy
Location: Good for business stay, not for tourists
Nice hotel, booked at short notice, good service and excellent facilties
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad services and insects in the breakfast

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Breakfast services- very important to serve hygienic breakfast Wifi services Toilets- condition/ flush
There were insects in the breakfast served- not only on one day- but on two consecutive days- 9th and 10th December. My guests fell sick after eating the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check Out and Check In is Super Slow

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: It is close to airport and a metro station.
Cons: Staff should be professional and courteous.
Staff at the front desk took about 15 minutes to check be in. Similarly, time taken for check out was about 10 minutes. Food is super costly for apparently no reason.