Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to the Airport

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: The service is excellent and I admire the Red Fox for hiring the hearing disable as porters.
Cons: Bathroom-more towels, soap, trashcas...
Location: Although the area is experiencing major construction, with a car, one can be in 10 minutes at local market and 15 minutes, at a major shopping area.
Red Fox offers a refreshing change for those needing the proximity to the airport. Its quirky decor, extremely congenial staff, and excellent restaurant offer all the amenities a traveller could require.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted May 19, 2016
Good for overnight stay. Helpful staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sarng Woo from Republic of Korea

convenient

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was convenient and not bad except some stain on the sheet cover. The breakfast and the speed of wifi were also not bad. But TV was not connected with any cables at my room.
3 out of 5
by Jimmy from Burleson, TX

Good basic hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the basics. Usually all that's is needed for a layover. If staying for a few days, it's big brother the Lemon Tree is worth the few extra dollars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brsbane

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 23, 2016
We had to leave early - before the free breakfast - they ave us a free "breakfast box", with sandwich, muffin, fruit and juice - great! Have stayed here before - continued grea quality. Security conscious hotel. Easy signage from airport. Taxi fare seemed a bit high, but did include the compulsory airport charge (I noted the sign on entering the airport) Recommend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Garbage

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Stayed here March 2016. First of all the staff were horrible. Not helpful very shady looking. Then finally after getting into our room, it felt like a dorm room from the 80's. After spend on the night my wife and I went over to the unbelievably beautiful Marriott and stayed there. Red fox is garbage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

My total experience was fine.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Gym needs to be paid for extra, so I skipped exercising. Blanket is dirty inside, so I just laid on the bed with out covering the blanket the whole night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No toilet paper in rooms.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was painfully slow. No toilet paper in rooms.
3 out of 5
by xelqos from france

only if necessary

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was ok but due to the proximity to the airport the rates are very high compared to the city centre and the comfort is limited. what is a little upsetting is that you need to pay for everything and an airport transfer is very expensive. breakfast is OK .