Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Aug 14, 2015
チェックイン後 通された部屋は,窓がなく,最悪でした。クレームを言って,2つ別の部屋を見せてもらいましたが,1つは,においが臭く,耐えられない状態、もうひとつは,長い間使っていないであろう感じの部屋 シャワーはちょろちょろしかでませんでした。究極の選択でしたが,根気もなくなり、後者の部屋に、その数時間後、チェックインして、やってきた友人、その部屋に,襲撃をうけさらにクレームを,そしてベットが2つのツインルームにチェンジ,しかし部屋は広いのですが窓が小さく暗く湿気がすごかったです。窓のない部屋が多いので注意です。 エクスペディアで紹介されている写真の部屋は,1つしかなく,昔にとった写真だそうです。それって、、、、 でも酒屋は近くにあって便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Staff are excellent. Very helpful.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Nice time in India. The hotel had a decent breakfast. The staff were very warm and caring. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for Money

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean but the bathroom was very small, Service was fine and location was also good. Over all Value for Money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was full of mosquitoes

Posted May 3, 2014
There was mosquitoes in the room, sheets were stained and unclean, swimming pool wasn't working. The facilities were too bad for the stay and we had to vacate it sooner than we planned. There was no window in the room and it was so dingy, unlike the wonderful pictures on their website, in reality the room looked gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels
Stay was good but issues in lift and stairs were some uncomfortable, i hope hotel management will take care of those.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so far from central market

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels
The overall stay was pretty fine however due to some issues in lift for continues 4 days and i being medically not fit to go up and down in stairs as i was staying third floor hence had to go through all stairs, some necessary maintenance was required in bathrooms and in electrical systems
2 out of 5
by Pakkaspakolainen from Benaulim, south Goa

Siisteys ja huoltotoimenpiteet unohtuneet

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
En voi antaa korkeaa arvosanaa, pelkästään sen vuoksi, että henkilökunta oli avulias ja kohtelias. Huoneen siisteystaso oli surkea, lattia suorastaan saastainen, kaikki pinnat likaisia, seinissä ja katossa tahroja, joita ei oltu poistettu jne. Jokaisessa huoneessa oli jokin vialla, tarkistin useamman huoneen, koska ensimmäinen oli sijainniltaan sellainen, ettei nukkumisesta tullut mitään, liikenteen melun vuoksi. Olen tottunut Intian matkaaja ja en pienistä hätkähdä tai valita, melua on jokapaikassa ja siisteystaso ei ole eurooppalaista luokkaa. Hotellista saisi mukavan pienillä muutoksilla, siivous ja huoltotoimenpiteet säännöllisiksi, ei tehtäviksi vain silloin jos/kun asiakas pyytää. WiFi toimi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok ok

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Wifi was not working and the bathroom was a bit small