Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rishi Khanduri

Awesome Location in South Delhi

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Orbitz
We wanted a hotel which is reasonably priced with is located near the US Embassy consulate as we wanted less commutation for Visa interviews.This hotel not only suffices that requirement,but as well as offers best hospitality right from the cordial staff to an excellent palatable breakfast options in the morning.Only, Achilles heel was the mobile network connectivity as whenever we went inside our rooms, the signals got jammed.But, overall the best in the Nehru place vicinity.Had been to this hotel twice & would recommend to someone who wanted to stay near South Delhi.
4 out of 5
by ville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ravi from Mumbai

Billing Issue at Rockland delhi

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Overall an avarage place however confusion created in billing by the manager he came running to collect the cash after paying the remaining cash as per the invice given by them. Was real ambarassing situation for me in front of my friends on the middle of the road cz of their billing mistake.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandigarh

Rockland is for business travellers only

Posted Apr 12, 2015
1. The bed was very uncomfortable 2. The room was just 10ft by 10ft. Room number 123 (ground floor) 3. TV was not working 4. Buffet breakfast was cold and lacked variety 5. Washroom did not have basic amenities and the staff had to be called for everything
4 out of 5
by PROSUN from Stockholm

Rockland-- a comfort at CR Park!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotel i ett bostadsområde nära till allt- vänner, släktingar och bekanta!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Good hotel with Courteous staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice place. Clean. Decent food. Parking limited. Had many of my relatives come over and stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the value, will stay again

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
For the price, the hotel offers high quality and great service. We arrived very late night from our destination/international flight and they had someone wait up to check us in (around 2 AM). Location is between CR Park and GK 2 and is a short auto ride to the metro. I have stayed at many more expensive hotels in this price range and they don't compare to the quality of service at Rockland. In addition, the breakfast buffet is nice and the food from the kitchen is top quality.
4 out of 5
by ville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ARajaseharan from Chennai

Great location ; good service ; Clean rooms

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Clean , easy access.But TV did not work though the hotel staff tried very many times to get it going.Breakfast was just ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
was satisfying. had good food and accessibility.