Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 15, 2016
Break fast was worst no fruits& only taste less preparation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great value for money!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I like the location of this hotel the most. Its close to the airport and shopping malls. Getting public commute is also easy which is important if you're visiting in April heat! Staff is friendly and helpful. I had some issues with internet connectivity this time but the staff worked to get it fixed. The food is excellent and room service is prompt and efficient. Overall great value for money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baria

Over good hotel, value for money

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Doors are not sound proof, food is good but foody people will not like it.
1 out of 5
by PRITHWIRAJ from Kolkata

Poor House Keeping!!!!!1

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
very poor room maintenance and house keeping!!!
4 out of 5
by Amit A.

Business trip

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Business trip- comfortable. Can serve breakfast little eralier.
3 out of 5
by karan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carmel from Brisbane

not our first choice

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was part of a tour package and not what we would select. The hotel is completely out of town and close to nothing. A walk around the area and it was impossible to find somewhere to even buy a drink. The hotel itself had a nice foyer and a nice rooftop ( if they cleaned it) Bathrooms had a lot of mould , One in particular ( we had three rooms) stank so badly it was impossible to enter without holding your breath. Staff arrived with a spray can of air freshner ( this did not help)All linen was grey and scary. Food ok but restaurant in basement and quite dank and gloomy. AS you can tell we would recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE HOTEL

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is very rude! Very expensive food, 5-star rates in food! Not worth it! No value for money!
5 out of 5
by Rishi Khanduri

Best hotel in South Delhi

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Orbitz
We wanted a hotel which is reasonably priced with is located near the US Embassy consulate as we wanted less commutation for Visa interviews.This hotel not only suffices that requirement,but as well as offers best hospitality right from the cordial staff to an excellent palatable breakfast options in the morning.Only, Achilles heel was the mobile network connectivity as whenever we went inside our rooms, the signals got jammed.But, overall the best in the Nehru place vicinity.Had been to this hotel twice & would recommend to someone who wanted to stay near South Delhi.
5 out of 5
by Rishi Khanduri

Awesome Location in South Delhi

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Orbitz
We wanted a hotel which is reasonably priced with is located near the US Embassy consulate as we wanted less commutation for Visa interviews.This hotel not only suffices that requirement,but as well as offers best hospitality right from the cordial staff to an excellent palatable breakfast options in the morning.Only, Achilles heel was the mobile network connectivity as whenever we went inside our rooms, the signals got jammed.But, overall the best in the Nehru place vicinity.Had been to this hotel twice & would recommend to someone who wanted to stay near South Delhi.