Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget and actual standard hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015
It's a great hotel with perfect location, staffs have good manners and etiquettes. We recommend this place to stay in New Delhi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haryana

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great location; warm and welcoming receptionists; helpful staff and some delicious food is what made my stay at Hotel Rupam an overwhelming experience. Next time around I shall surely be here with my family. Truly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sara from NSW, Australia

Nice place to start with

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great!
Hotel Rupam turned out to be a good budget hotel. The hotel guaranteed safety with clean & tidy bathrooms filled with toiletries. Breakfast was great. Our room was quite & we found the staff to be hospitable and co-operative. This hotel is few minutes away from the nearest Metro station, easy access to the city center & other sights. The arranged pick up from the airport was a great idea, we were picked up accordingly. The in-house travel desk was helpful too with arranging city tours & other trips outside Delhi. A very good experience in India when helpful people around!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lokesh from delhi

it is ok type hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
It is an ok type hotel centrally located and food is of good quality rooms are good with good service
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R from Canada

Not bad

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
Situated in a very busy hard to find location . Found it overpriced. Cleanliness was ok but felt that the covers of comforters were not being changed after guests leave because they looked used and not washed.Hotel looked cramped and also guests across our room were smoking in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Singh, Hotel Management
Greetings!!! We are located strategically at a very Good Location just 5 minutes walk to Karol bagh metro station and a road parallel to the Main Pusa Road, sometimes the taxi drivers make it hard to find the place and pretend they don't know the location and try to take to other hotel from where they get commissions. We take the utmost care that our guest are given best services we do not allow our housekeeping staff to re-use the linen, incase you felt it was re-used then you could have informed us and action could have been taken right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Smriti from India

Best htoel at this price, loved the stay

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Location, infra, food, service
Cons: nothing
Location: good, walking distance to metro station.
I read good reviews about the hotel but still I was a bit skeptical when I booked it. But, I am glad I did. The hotel is really comfortable. The good points are: 1. The location is very good. Its walking distance to the metro station, yet not noisy. 2.Rooms have adequate space. The deluxe room I took had good furniture and fulfilled all requirements. Best thing- Wifi speed was awesome! 3. Hotel staff is very polite and extremely competent. All credit goes to the hotel owner, who makes sure that you are well served throughout your stay and will go out of the way to make your experience amazing. He takes personal interest in the well-put of all the guests. 4.Food is amazing. I tried their buffet breakfast, Indian lunch as well as Chinese in dinner once and the taste and quality of food was impeccable every time. 5. Service is very good. Check in and check out were totally hassle free. All in all, I found it one of the best hotels in the area in this price range. Needless to say it is going to my choice in future as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
vond het niet erg goed, buurt was slecht, ik zou het een 4 geven.