Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
VERY BAD. Manager told me he never received voucher from hotels.com. I was not allowed to check in. I wasted 2 hours of my time with the customer care. no luck. Finally I stayed overnight at another hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel is still charging for this reservation. For that reason, we will not be able to issue a refund as requested. I apologize for the inconvenience. corrupt management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else unless you really have to

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Service wasn't the best. I got the room on the ground floor by the breakfast area and it was fairly loud past midnight. I was glad since I was only there for a few hours at night
3 out of 5
by Sachiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Jan 14, 2015
They flatly refused us a room saying that there is no reservation, even though I had the confirmation email from Expedia and paid in full. It was 9:30 pm and we had nowhere to go. The supervisor on phone used abusive language. Finally, I had to pay cash for one night's stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Comfortable hotel in a busy area of Delhi

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The location, ambience and staff
Location: It is in a busy locality near Saket, with malls and hospitals near by. The only drawback is that apart from the malls, there are no restaurants nearby
I had a reasonably good experience at Sage Hotel. The staff were obliging, polite and helpful. The room was maintained well. The complementary breakfast in the morning was also more than adequate.
5 out of 5
by Shrikant from Pune

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was too good with your hotel. I would like to stay in hotel again in future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

situé dans un quartier populaire

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: accueil
Cons: Désinfecter l'hôtel contre les cafards
Chambre infestée de cafards. Avons dû changer d'hôtel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel for staying for small business trips
4 out of 5
by Mohit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Meet from Ahmedabad

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels
Good Location