Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Best Stay Ever!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff and Food
Cons: na
Location: Select City Walk shopping centre - a combination of three different malls just 2 mins away from the hotel. Ideal for shopping and dining out
I am completely blown away by the level of courtesy and professionalism extended to me at this Hotel. My stay was very memorable and I cant wait to come back and see the smiling faces of the staff again. Everything from check in to check out and all the services in-between were top notch. The hotels location being so close to Select City Walk Shopping centre just adds another feature to this stellar hotel. Food was excellent, bar services were excellent and the room was very warm, inviting and cozy. I have stayed in some other international chains and I have to stay that this particular stay exceeded all my expectations and is pretty tough to match by any other chain. Thank you to each and every staff member, in particular Rakhi Gahlot and Nishant who helped make my stay comfortable, enjoyable and memorable. Everyone deserves a pat on the back for a job very well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
great staff especially front desk staffmember Neha who made sure I was looked after my whole trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel with Freindly Staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Excellent staff and very delicious food offered. Morning Bkfst Tea and Juice were excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

I'd Stay there again.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Food is delicious. Rooms are spotless, best pillows ever and you get to choose what type of pillow you want.
Cons: The hotel (lobby, dining room) are kept very cold. I had to wear a jacket or shawl to breakfast.
Location: Mere steps from DLF Mall, very western, Zara, Aldo, Sephora, Forever 21 etc. The Food Court has a very large selection of restaurants & quick eats.
The Hotel, only 16 yrs old, "felt" older. Staff (Carlton and Ajay) is/are amazing, room was spotless, Thanks to Sumita. Food is delicious and Room Service is FAST! Pushpa, is an AMAZING massage therapist. The best massages I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okinawa

Loved our stay so much, we extended for a week!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Service: Shivanni (customer relations) was a godsend when no currency was available for days & Chetan took great care of us It was a sanctuary of calm
Cons: Change what's offered at breakfast more Use the "recycled" water bottles in the room, too, not plastic
Location: Hotel is in a beautiful area, not crowded, near DLF mall. It is an easy 200-500 autorick/cab fare to most sites and worth it to be in this area
A colleague & I stayed in 2 rooms at the Sheraton at the end of December. We originally scheduled 2 nights at the Sheraton and were going to move to another 5 star farther north in Delhi, but after one night we knew we would finish the rest of our stay there, instead. We arrived and our rooms were ready and check-in was speedy. We were warned that there was construction in the building and told that we were being placed in rooms farthest from construction. We did not notice any noise or inconvenience from it during the stay. The rooms were spacious and clean; in fact, each time we left the room for more than 20 minutes, the housekeeping staff would empty trash cans, tidy, and replace used towels and replenish water! The beds were comfortable and the pillows were splendid, though there was (as is usual for Sheraton) a card offering to deliver any of 6 or so different styles of pillow. The robes were lush & thick, lights in the hall/bathroom were automatic. Internet was speedy, and while we agreed to pay when we signed up online, it was free at checkout because by then we both belonged to the SPG club. Breakfast was wonderful, with a good selection of items to please Western or Asian palates. We typically ate so much at breakfast that we were not hungry again until the evening meal; we ate all of our evening meals except one in the hotel, as well, and were very pleased with the price, service, and selection. I would recommend this hotel and will be going back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very friendly staff! Helpful and professional. Good breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Good room and nice lobby. Helpful and professional staff. Bathroom a bit old. Nice breakfast buffet. Quite pricey though especially after taxes. Would stay again but book ahead of time. Close to Select City mall. XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxCxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Beware! Project works ongoing - Noisy!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Project and repair works start from 9 am until 8 pm! and this is a business focused hotel. No one from hotel operations team including Lobby Manager could get the work stopped despite more than half a dozen requests after 6 pm. All they said "someone is gone there to ask them to stop".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It's a wonderful hotel, very good experience to stay. Comfortable and the price is acceptable as well. recommend to travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with excellent location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We truly enjoyed this hotel, staff was very pleasant and helpful especially Avishek at reception and Amit at the restaurant