Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Great location right next to the mall

Posted May 10, 2017
Staff are awesome. I'd like to mention Vandana at the front desk and Savita from housekeeping. Lovely ladies.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by benita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi and for your feedback. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit. Yours sincerely, Benita Sharma Area Manager - Golden Triangle & General Manager - WelcomHotel Sheraton New Delhi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

hotel location very good

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Management attitude
Cons: none
Location: Location very good literally next to a very big shopping mall with loads of restaurants etc.
We stayed two nights, found the Hotel very clean,Breakfast was very good lots of choice. Good Taxi service just outside the Hotel. Above everything found Hotel staff very helpful especially the Management.The service overall was fantastic. I will definitely recommend the Hotel and certainly will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Excellent location, food and facilities. Bathrooms are looking a bit tired for a five star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

OK

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Booed online and on arrival changed the room, decided breakfast wasn't included into room although paid for and generally a typical hotel where they try and rip u off at any given chance, will not stay at a Sheraton again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S, Syd

Beautiful hotel with lovely amenities and friendly

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, we had a great experience! The staff was really friendly in particular Leena, Aditi and Shefali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 22, 2017
very well maintaianed.Staff was very friendly. Beautiful and clean. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - friendly staff and good location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and great breakfast buffet
Location: Close to shopping and tourist attractions!
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Shivangi B who is a guest relations executive helped us a lot. She was very resourceful and took the time to help us organize our travel plans. Krishan P was also very helpful. He is a concierge at the hotel and he was genuinely caring and assisted us in many ways. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, UK

My favourite 5* hotel in Delhi

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, comfort, and the restaurant.
Cons: The bathrooms should be updated--the seals and fixtures are showing their age.
Location: Saket has good shopping, a nice atmosphere, and it's within 20 minutes of Hauz Khas village.
We have stayed in many 5* hotels in Delhi - this is our favourite. The staff are excellent, the rooms and facilities are exceptionally good, and we like staying in Saket--this is a fun neighbourhood and the hotel is located next to the CityWalk Mall, where there is plenty of choice for restaurants and cafes. The nearest metro stop is just 10 minutes by rickshaw or Uber, so you can get to the centre of New Delhi within 20 minutes (just avoid rush hour). We will be back! A relaxing and comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Mohit Mungali, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Sheraton New Delhi & for your feedback. Thank you very much for your encouraging comments on the services provided by the staff. It is encouragement like this that helps us to strive for greater heights. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit Yours Sincerely Mohit Mungali Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Jenni

Really good but one thing let it down

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
There was alot to like about this hotel but just one annoyance - charging for Internet access. In this day and age it is like charging to use the toilet. Please abandon this charge - such little money for a big annoyance.
5 out of 5
by Sunit

Great Hospitality and Service. All you need

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing Stay for my Business Trip. Hospitality is great and all the staff are very courteous and warm welcoming. Specially the Guest Relationship Executive Ms Neha Paliwal, a gem in their staff. She helped me upgrading my room immediately upon sensing some small discomfort in me with respect to my room. Haven't seen this type of great dedication towards customer much. Kudos to all Sheraton Team. This is called service. Food is also delicious in two of the restaurants inside Hotel. Was in love with Delhi Pavallion food options and service. But this property needs an immediate upliftment as it is getting older and older.