Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel from Nairobi/Kenya

Horrible stay!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was horrible the hotel refused to refund me my money I needed to cancel my parents room who had been admitted in hospital so I paid for 3 nights for an empty room.I had a horrible experience and would never recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

德里屬一屬二的商務及家庭旅遊公寓酒店

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
住宿的每一房間都附有客廳及簡單廚房,大冰箱及吧台或小圓桌,並且有非常多的儲藏設備. 所以非常方便同行的朋友在一起交談,用餐,同樂! Room service 也好吃! 另超大連結的商場就在旅館樓下,非常非常方便逛街購物(從貴金屬到各種百貨衣飾家飾等)及喝下午茶等等… 美中不足,使用wifi一定要事先交涉~如何付費或爭取免費使用! 再,該旅館之收费,不會比隔隣的「喜耒登」飯店便宜!! 仍鼓勵耒此一試!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor from California, USA

New Delhi Getaway!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room service was great. The menu was varied and the meals were well prepared and hot when received. The Svelte is attached to the Select City Mall so there was many things to enjoy; two movie theaters; shopping; restaurants; coffee houses; and many more. I always make a point to stay at the Svelte when I am in New Delhi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Victor from California, USA

Home Away From Home

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room service was great, with a vast menu of items so select from. The staff is always so attentive and accommodating. The room was very well appointed. I always stay at the Svelte Hotel and Suites when I am in Delhi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Ok Hotel. Value for Money.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Ok Hotel. Value for Money.
Cons: Cleanliness is ok. Should be better.
Ok Hotel. Value for Money. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noida

Not worth the money spent

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Proximity to saket malls. Swimming pool.
Cons: Staff to be groomed and numbers increased.
Location: Shopping...
Advantage. Located near Select city mall. Not adequate staff and staff not experienced. Swimming pool is good. Breakfast Good. Room amenities not completely available looks like house keeping people dont check it regularly.Dont understand why wi fi is chargeable as nowadays its free almost everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wing Yin Patsy from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
clean, next to shopping mall and restaurant, good for business traveller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly and very helpful.
Cons: The advertisement is a little deceptive. I expected free internet from my booking.
Location: Location is amazing. Everything is in walking distance.
Overall positive experience. Great staff, very friendly and fun experience. Internet is not free but otherwise I enjoyed my stay. The gym and swimming pool were added bonuses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dont be misguided by the excellent rating

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were dirty, house keeping seriously poor..Towels, sheets dirty... The hotel taxi cheated us and the management took no action.Food was good though