Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Location - Very good.
Cons: They could leverage the advantage of a good location and make the hotel a must stay for visitors with a better maintained maintained, clean place.
We chose this hotel for its good location, nearness to airport and malls. However it was a dissappointing experience in terms of room condition, and general cleanliness of rooms, toilets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

Aging property; close to airport and upscale malls

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Good staff
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Good location, close to Airport and upscale malls
Good staff that genuinely appear to care and want to help. Property is aging but solid; quiet rooms; good food but rooms need updating soon (now).
5 out of 5
by Himmat from Reading

Great stay before flight to UK

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here a day before flight from Delhi Airport, great location, free shuttle to local shopping mall and one way airport transfer included in room rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty towels hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Checkin is always an issue. Dirty towels. Never staying again.
5 out of 5
by Amardeep from Modesto, CA

Great base for Delhi visit

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Have made this hotel my base for visits to Delhi. Service is impeccable. Rooms are a little musty, but with the Delhi humidity, that's expected. Breakfast buffet is diverse with Indian, English and Japanese offerings. Great hot and cold food. Pool is quite refreshing. My only gripe is that there really is no poolside bar, but service made up for that. Get the club floor so that you rest with a glass of wine or scotch at the end of the day alone with small hot entrees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
My room already had been cleaned in the early morning,so I turned on the light for do not disterb.But although I said no need to clean,the cleaner person came to my room .That is not good hospitality for me.Secondary I request many times late check out in advance,and the reception person accepted about it,but hotel person suddenly opened my room when normal checking out passed without knocking the door.
4 out of 5
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abhay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高のホテル!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
今回はショートステイでしたが、次またデリーに行ったら必ず宿泊したい、と強く思う素晴らしいホテルでした。 すぐとなりにもモールがあり、立地的にも最高です。
3 out of 5
by Shekhar

Does not live up to its potential

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Poor quality of bedding and bathroom linens. AC was in poor working conditions and TV channels was of poor quality.