Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff and good amenities,

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Laundry service, friendly staff members, who are quite accommodating to requests. Breakfast was also very good. Location is also very good with histo
Cons: Wi-Fi is a serious issue. It goes at a crawling speed, even to do basic web-search.
Location: Red Fort was a treat. I wish the weather was a bit more cooperative. Jami-Masjid was also good.
Nice hotel with good amenities generally and helpful staff; but internet connectivity is a serious issue and the free wifi is really slow. If you are looking to use the internet significantly, this is not the hotel for you. However, if you are going to vacation all day with little need for wifi, this is a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lucknow

The hotel is near to Connaught Place and is availa

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Rooms are very neat and clean.
Cons: Breakfast timings should be increased by half an hour i.e. upto 10.30 AM.
Location: My office is nearby and therefore very easy for me.
I have been lucky to get rooms every time I visit which is having a very good view. The rooms are very neat and clean and the staff is very cooperative. The food is excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shinde

Unprofessional staff & horrible hygiene level

Posted May 12, 2017
Breakfast horrible Staff do not know how to speak
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel near metro blue line

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel was nice easy reach from New Delhi railway station cost RS60, we had a deluxe room lots of space on the 16th floor was quiet and really nice, we had room service but costly but really good service and amazing tasting food. We had breakfast which was a ok spread every morning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very poor

Posted Mar 25, 2017
very poor the hotel is very very bad in all terms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

My 3rd visit and I still like it.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Quiet, Clean Rooms. Excellent Breakfast. Central Location.
Location: Shopping, Banking & Dining at walking distance.
I visit Delhi often and have stayed at the Hans quite a few times. Centrally located, walking distance to major Shopping, Banking, and Dining locations. Hotel Hans is very old but the rooms are still clean, comfortable and quiet. Best complimentary breakfast with an excellent variety of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your experience, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your special mention about the location and about the efficient service delivery by our associates, is really encouraging. We truly appreciate your endorsement of our services and your very positive recommendation, we would be glad if you will be back soon and give us an opportunity to serve you again Thank you once again. Warm regards Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Sudhir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel was nice and the food was good.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: it was close to where we needed to be. The two bottles of water each day was helpful. Great wifi.
Cons: The price gauging for the first 3 nights were ridiculous! Literally over 3x the amount of the next 4 nights.
Location: We were there to be close to a school.
The experience was nice. The hotel restaurant was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Hotel, Good Location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Business hotel close to the shops and restaurants of Connaught Place. Nice room and bathroom, slightly worn but look at what you are paying!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels