Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel close to train station

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel very convenient to stay in central Delhi. Has excellent jeweller shop in the hotel. Good in house facilities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but sub standard service

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Change the management. Being run as a mom and pop hotel
Stayed there for 1 day. Would not ever dare to go back. To get started no hot water for shower. Complained and no one showed up. They provide free 2 ltr of drinking water per day, if you drink more than that you are finished. You need to buy Rs 260 per bottle (Outside Rs 20). Staff is rough and lack people skills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice hotel close to Connaught Place

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We always stay here because of the location. The hotel is comfortable and the staff friendly. The decor is aesthetic and pleasing. Food is excellent especially the breakfast buffet. Would definitely recommend it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room was nice but the staff were not very accommodating, and there were barely any dairy free options in the main hotel restaurant. So for people who are lactose intolerant like my husband could barely eat anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: location, friendly staff. They went beyond the call of duty
Cons: iron in room, also children at the age of 11 and 15 need individual beds, we were sold one room with a king with a roll away bed.
Location: in the heart of new delhi
Would have been nice to have had iron etc as standard but it was delivered none the less. The concierge manager made a mistake about my booking a taxi to the hotel, but were over the top apologetic and catered for our needs. Each individual at the hotel was genuinely helpful and looked after us really well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Good location, good restaurant and bar. Wifi signal is enough power for work. For Japanese, can watch NHK world and NHK Japan.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Habitaciones viejas, caras y obsoletas! No corresponden para nada a un hotel de 5*
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ご注意ください、エクスペディアでお金を払ってるにも関わらず現地で請求される最悪なホテルです。

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: ご注意ください、エクスペディアでお金を払ってるにも関わらず現地で請求される最悪なホテルです。 Everybody, Don't book this Hotel.
Location: ご注意ください、エクスペディアでお金を払ってるにも関わらず現地で請求される最悪なホテルです。 Everybody, Don't book this Hotel.
ご注意ください、エクスペディアでお金を払ってるにも関わらず現地で請求される最悪なホテルです。 Attention, even if you paid Expdeia, Hotel will invoice you. Then, you have to pay by credit card at Hotel Don't book this Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai india

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: neatness
Location: every thing is nearby
for buisness persons this hotel is very ideal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great service

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Wonderful hotel staff who go out of their way to make your experience awesome! At the 24/7 restaurant specifically Rakesh Kumar catered to our every need! When we asked for things not on the menu at breakfast, he found a way to get them. Despite working back to back shifts, he was cheerful when we had dinner and breakfast.