Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Luxe hotel adjacent to a shopping mall

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Professionalism of the staff, multiple cuisine, cleanliness, massive breakfast bar and size of the rooms
Cons: Lighting in the room is a little dim and needs some adjusting
Location: Ambience Shopping Mall - 2 minute walking distance Cyber Hub - 5 minute ride in an auto
Overall, it was a great experience from check in to check out and everything in-between. the hotel has multiple restaurants to enjoy different cuisines and its close proximity to Ambience shopping mall makes it even better. Getting to the hotel is a little tricky due to some road rules/diversions but the stay, look and feel of the hotel is top notch. The entire hotel staff is very helpful. Definitely recommended for stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Canada

the facility is well built ,thoughtfully done

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: better wines
Location: did not engage in the surroundings
Well received right from the doorman. Check in was smooth and friendly. first meal was breakfast . Enjoyed a variety of well prepared options . Dinner was equally sumptuous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Aug 28, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok


Posted Aug 3, 2016
きれいでしたし、日本語のテレビも入るし、文句はありません。 二つだけ不満があって、一つは湯船にお湯が出ないこと。シャワーは安定してお湯が出るのに残念です。もうひとつはWifiが有料であること。無料にしていただければもっと使いやすいのに。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Close to the airport less hassle

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I only stayed for one night and had invited a friend for a meal , wanted to have a good Indian meal . I was suprised came and cordially met us when we had seated , he instead us to try onion curry , it was a disaster the dall we wanted spicy it came out mild the lachha paratha half cooked . Totaly disappointed . While going back to London , I will levels a miss and go to my usual lalit or hayatt . Chefs should not take orders
5 out of 5
by CHIRANJIB from Kolkata

Stay at Leela Ambience

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Class comfort with nice buffet breakfast and prompt room service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near mall

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice hotel Near mall Nice breakfast Near dlf city That's all . . . .
5 out of 5
by Sanjeev

Awesome ... Keep up the good work!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel with a shopping mall right next door. All the convenience & none of the bother.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

very nice hotel overall

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location near the airport, Modern , clean, service.
Cons: Lighting in rooms could be better.
Location: Gurgaon is close, A large shopping mall next door, Kingdom of Dreams is near and a great shoe. Cyber city nearby with all its offerings.
A modern hotel near to the airport but a hour or so from central Delhi. All the usual facilities you would expect, great service and attention. Rooms could do with slightly more lighting , Breakfast is great but drinks and food in restaurants are expensive especially after adding on the taxes but that is everywhere .Lots of corporate and weddings probably geared for business more than holiday stay but either way very high standards in most areas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not for family during vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2016
very bad sevice attitute is like they dont bother. very busy staff.. no time