Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best kept secret in Delhi

Posted Jul 8, 2016
This hotel is exceptional and the Indian Accent restaurant is the icing on the cake.
5 out of 5
by Carsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ditte Kjelgaard

The best place to stay in Delhi

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The Manor was nice, quit, personal and calm. We felt very welcome and taken care of very gently. We can highly recommend this place for a buisness stay, and will choose this again for our next trip to Delhi. Please note that the resuturant is one of the best in India, and that you have to book your table in advance.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Boston

Wonderful hotel in Delhi

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
What a wonderl find. Hotel is in a secluded neighborhood. Quiet and safe. Hotel can arrange a driver for you. Reqest Rahul Kumar, excellent driver and knows all the important sites. Because of him we saw everything in three days. Hotel has a great staff, professional and friendly. I highly recommend this lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free Upgrade and great food

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay and even got a free room. upgrade for our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a serene and beautiful setting.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Spacious junior suites, well trained staff and excellent restaurant
Cons: more in room dining choices
Welcome oasis from the clamor and heat of Delhi. Excellent Ayurvedic spa.
5 out of 5
by Moises O.

New Delhi Lux Layover

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Orbitz
My girlfriend and I were only in New Delhi for two nights before heading back to USA after a very exciting, but tiring travels around Thailand and we were looking for something laid back and comforting. The Manor was just what we were looking for and so much more. Super chic, stylish and in a peaceful and serene neighborhood - our stay was a perfect combination of luxury hospitality and the hotel staff couldn't of made our stay more pleasant. The food at Indian Accent was five star and they were able to adjust dishes., and even make new ones to fit our vegan lifestyle!
3 out of 5
by noriko from 日本 東京

お一人でお泊りならお勧め

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
デリーで美味しいと一番有名なレストランが併設されているので朝食を期待しての宿泊。朝食はビジネスホテル並みでびっくりがっかり。友人と二人で1室利用したので、クイーンサイズと表示されているベッドは小さく二人ではリラックスできなかった。スタッフは親切で大変好感が持てた。
2 out of 5
by G D J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by hua from china

good.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
冲着餐厅美食选择入住这家酒店,房间不错,五星级标准,SPA也不错,不算贵,专业,餐厅人气旺,号称德里著名餐厅,晚上基本都要翻一次桌,菜单是固定套餐,但精致有些创意,体现了西餐与印度菜的结合,是初来印度及宴请客户的好地方,价格也不便宜,接近3000RUBI每人,还要加税。地点不太好,离印度门还有些距离,周边属于生活区,这条路属于高尚生活区路段。