Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Había una rata/There was a big rat

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Es el hotel más "limpio" de la zona y muestran con orgullo su certificado de calidad con 8 de puntuación en 2015, y efectivamente...todo iba bien, hasta Ke al llegar una tarde al hotel había una rata enorme en el baño, salió corriendo y se metió en un hueco de la habitación. Avisé a recepción estupefacto, pero ellos no dieron muestras de mucha sorpresa...entraron 5 empleados a la habitación, movieron la cama y la mataron a pisotones. Es cierto Ke nos dieron la opción de cambiar de habitación a la planta de arriba, asegurando Ke allí no había.(en la primera planta, si había, y aún sabiéndolo nos la disteis tres dias) esa fue mi respuesta, a lo que nadie respondió. Al día siguiente cuando nos fuimos, antes de pagar, volví a mencionarles el incidente y no dudaron en pagarnos ellos el traslado al aeropuerto (550INS). No se portaron mal, el hotel estaba muy bien para la zona donde está, y no soy muy delicado en restaurantes y hoteles, incluso a veces demasiado conformista por no liar un taco,pero el incidente fue grave y digno de ser mencionado ya Ke se notó Ke no era la primera vez k ocurría.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Wrost exprience from expedia

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I book a hotel through expedia, but when i reach there i found that non of booking of that name that most terrible exprience from expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Good food . Nice and clean. Tension free. Good scrvice front staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

No frills but good clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Pillowcases didn't quite fit the pillows like they had shrunk in the was, this didn't really bother me. It was a three star hotel not five after all.
Location: Excellent location in the heart of very busy New Delhi itself, but almost silent once inside.
This hotel is staffed by very friendly and helpful people. English speaking. Spa tub a bonus on a rather cute little roof terrace. Breakfast was enjoyable and varied. Maybe a more relaxing chair in the bedroom would be a bonus, but other than that excellent value for money. They were repainting the hallways whilst I was there and had very good overall commitment to the maintenance of the building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great luxurious hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We were so happy to have chosen this hotel as it truly made our stay that much more special. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. The staff were brilliant and attentive, they made us feel like home, also helped us with restaurant recommendations and had arranged a taxi for us to city sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Short and pleasant stay

Posted May 26, 2016
I had a very short stay at this hotel, but the experience was very pleasant and would recommend this great hotel for both business travelers and leisure as well. The staff were exceptionally friendly, welcoming and provided us superb service throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
by SOOKCHANG

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to rate our services and your stay experience with us.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Sheffield

Good friendly hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, friendly staff always willing to help. Sadly the hot tub didn't work so well and we had a couple of check in issues but otherwise a great place to stay on a budget
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review us and we are happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one and we are also grateful for your kind words and appreciation of our services and the efforts of our staff. We hope that you would continue to stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Good hotel for the price we paid

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Staff was friendly, check in and out was smooth and cleaning services were of the highest standards. We got a free upgrade to the standard double room, perhaps the category of room we booked was not available. The room was very nice and big enough for us. Beds were very comfy and the bathroom very clean. Location is the major point of this property because it is very close to the town center and the railway station.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review us and we are happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one and we are also grateful for your kind words and appreciation of our services and the efforts of our staff. We hope that you would continue to stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Rosani from Bauru - SP

As imagens enganam...

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Foi aquém do esperado, as fotos do hotel colocadas junto ao site não mostram a real condição do hotel. Como o hotel era na Índia não foi possível deixá-lo, devido inclusive, as condições locais ao redor do hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you did not like our services. we are constantly reviving our services and we hope that your will give us a second chance to help change your view about our services.