Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
for Families
by Ajay from mississauga ont . Canada

not recommending to international travelers

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
very bad property dity floor Towels and bed sheets in unhygenic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Very Disappointing Experience at This Hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: NOT ONE THING. Expedia should Not Pay This Hotel Anything.
Cons: EVERYTHING -The shouting at early hours of the morning, Loud noise made by staff every morning, Description of the rooms -beds should mean Real BEDs.
Location: Location is ok.
Very Disappointing Experience for a hotel rated by Expedia as 3.5 out of 5 and by TripAdvisor as Good - 85% (4.5 stars from 288 reviews) !!!. To my family from the personal experience they had (from 17th to 21st Feb, 2015 ) it seems like these ratings are purchased !!! No Way True!!! As advertised the Triple Room is supposed to have 1 double bed and 1 single bed, the single bed is not a "single bed" it's a "sofa-bed", in a very small room. After complaining to the Director of - Marketing & Operations my wife and daughters were moved to a larger room. Where the phones and the WIFI would not work. At around 3.30 to 4.00 am on three nights there was very loud noise coming from the hallway outside their room like as if people were fighting and throwing pots and pans in the hallway. Each time my wife or daughters had to get up and tell the hotel staff to stop making the loud noise and to stop shouting at each other, then the noise would go down a little. I had to phone twice from Canada and complain to the Director of - Marketing & Operations and about the room and the Very Loud shouting and loud noise made by the hotel staff moving pots and pans etc. at 3.30 to 4.00am every morning. He said that he would take care of that, he changed the room but the Single Bed was still a lousy Sofa Bed. The loud noise went down just for one day. The family could not take it any more and finally change hotels. They wished they had changed hotels after the first disturbing night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano


Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Solo la posizione, visto che è a 5 minuti dalla stazione di karol bagh.
Albergo sporco e camera non confortevole, oltretutto fredda. Mancanza di acqua calda per fare la doccia. Non ci ritornerò di sicuro. Colazione pessima.
3 out of 5
by Tauhid from CANADA

Its all right

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is fine. area is not. price is ok but. would pay little higher for better quality
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Sirjump from Norway

Greit hotell i et av de bedre markedsområdene.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Grei pris, rom og personale.
Cons: Litt generell standard bør høynes for å få 5/5 stjerner.
Location: Nært lokale marked. Anbefaler Pub La Boheme som er rett i nærheten.
Sammenliknet med andre distrikter i Delhi er Karol Bagh et av de bedre. Gir generelt 4 av 5 da det er noen små ting å trekke for som f.eks. litt lite frokostområde og meny. Rom og service var meget bra. Personale alltid hjelpsomme og hyggelige.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by ashok from california

Situated in residential surrounding But ok

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Overall satisfied for the money Friendly staff..room service ok Services provided as per ad
4 out of 5
for Families
by Austin Allegro from London

Good location and service

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
This is a nice little hotel close to the Delhi Metro (ten mins walk) in the slightly shabby but pleasant Karol Bagh area. The street is fairly quiet and without too much motor traffic. The hotel service was excellent and all the staff were helpful. The room was clean and good value for money. Food was also good and reasonably good value, there is a pleasant roof terrace where you can eat or just relax. There were good toiletries, tea and coffee making facilities, fridge and minibar with fair prices. My only small complaint would be that the marble staircase acts as an echo chamber so that it can be a little noisy if people are arriving late at night etc. However I only noticed this on my first night. Overall I would say this is a good hotel for the price range.
1 out of 5
by Afshin from Iran

Never recommend to any one

Posted Jun 9, 2013
I was shocked when we enter the hotel please do not recommend this hotel to any one
5 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
Clean room.Very nice staff. Affordable room service. Lot's of TV channels. Only downside was the airconditioner (a must in New Delhi) was very noisy.
4 out of 5
for Shopping
by knarayan from Sydney

Good overall

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
Good, as it was our first trip to India. Staff were generally helpful though sometimes took some time for things to get done.