Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Just ok hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: nothing only artifical hype
Cons: service and food
Not pleasing. it was just a hotel not meeting its class
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Independent hotel near airport

Posted May 27, 2015
Check in was ok. Room wash basin was clogged and showers are flooding. Breakfast not at all worth it. Cappuccino also is not cappuccino. Apart from that a good place to crash for the night near the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aayush from Bangalore

Just to stay at room dont roam outside.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there it was fine to stay at hotel But they close swimming pool and site view at 10:pm only. Why they opened hotel if you cant roam after 10:00PM at night.I didn't paid only to stay at room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harsha Vardhan from Kolkata

VFM accommodation but expensive dining.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are comfortable but not very well maintained. There was a stain on the duvet . Dining options are limited and expensive but the food is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Intresting Place

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and modern. well kept front grounds
Cons: nothing i can think of.
Location: Location is close to the airport, somewhat centrally located
I was very impressed with the facility, enjoyed the property (very well kept). Staff was very nice and did all they could to help and make my stay good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from worcestershire UK

Nice hotel but room for improvement

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Pool area and shower in room very powerful. Also the king size bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Forget rigid dining rules Stop charging customers for airport transfers
Location: Near the airport
Pleasant hotel, great pool area and staff helpful generally, but strange rule that food cannot be served in the pool area, (which had tables and chairs). The other frustration was that although the website stated that airport transfer is included (4km away) in practice, the hotel charged £10 for this. I paid a local taxi driver £2.50 for the same journey. The staff agreed their rate was extortionate but shrugged implying there was nothing they could do about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay,good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay,Good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lavin from Los Angeles..USA

Stay Away.. Not a Hotel..

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very Uncomfortable.. Acutely this is good for wedding reception.. Hotel for outsider.. NOT recommended.. Stay somewhere else.. Air conditioning did not work at all.. employees not cooperating.. Paid Rs 300 for a complementary tea/coffee..