Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Comfortable hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Attractive hotel, quality food, clean, kind & attentive staff
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is conveniently close to the airport, although few attractions nearby -- best for resting.
Echoing some previous reviews: - The hotel is conveniently located near the airport - There are cheaper alternatives to the hotel-provided airport service, but if convenience fits your needs best than by all means... - Little to do nearby (you can't walk outside and begin to experience the immediate neighborhood), but great for a couple of nights near the airport, especially if you'd rather avoid the Aerocity. - The hotel is attractive and clean - Staff is attentive and friendly - Quality food (even my coffee was better here than in other hotels throughout Delhi, actually) - Some issues with my shower flooding into the bathroom, but not a big problem to me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne , Australia

Quality hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 18, 2016
It was a very good experience. The staff was very courteous , rooms clean & very good food. I wouldn't mind staying again at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,, TX

Wonderful respite after very long flights

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Ambiance, comfort and helpful staff
Cons: Internet service
Location: Only near the airport. We scheduled an all day tour with hotel pick up and drop off to Agra to visit the Taj Mahal which was a very interesting trip.
This hotel is very nice and very close to the airport. It is not close to anything else but being close to the airport was what we were looking for. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful and our room was very comfortable. The pool area is very relaxing and the spa onsite offered a much needed opportunity for a massage. The breakfast was included and had good variety and flavor. The Internet is a bit spotty but it wasn't vital to our stay so didn't dampen our experience. Based on some reviews we read before going we did not arrange airport transfers with the hotel. Reviewers indicated it was overpriced compared to a regular taxi. However, our taxi driver couldn't find the hotel so we had to make an international call on our cell phone to let the,give him directions. If we were to do this again, I would pay the higher fee to the hotel for their airport transfer. We used it on our trip back to the airport and were very pleased with the service and the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Nice hotel, polite staff

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Pool facility was good.
Not too far from Airport, this is a nice hotel . Near, yet silent from the busy roads of NewDelhi....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Just ok hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: nothing only artifical hype
Cons: service and food
Not pleasing. it was just a hotel not meeting its class
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Independent hotel near airport

Posted May 27, 2015
Check in was ok. Room wash basin was clogged and showers are flooding. Breakfast not at all worth it. Cappuccino also is not cappuccino. Apart from that a good place to crash for the night near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Intresting Place

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and modern. well kept front grounds
Cons: nothing i can think of.
Location: Location is close to the airport, somewhat centrally located
I was very impressed with the facility, enjoyed the property (very well kept). Staff was very nice and did all they could to help and make my stay good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from worcestershire UK

Nice hotel but room for improvement

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Pool area and shower in room very powerful. Also the king size bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Forget rigid dining rules Stop charging customers for airport transfers
Location: Near the airport
Pleasant hotel, great pool area and staff helpful generally, but strange rule that food cannot be served in the pool area, (which had tables and chairs). The other frustration was that although the website stated that airport transfer is included (4km away) in practice, the hotel charged £10 for this. I paid a local taxi driver £2.50 for the same journey. The staff agreed their rate was extortionate but shrugged implying there was nothing they could do about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Plush, convenient for airport if you have the cash

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The gym was great. Very polite staff.
Cons: Internet provision really needs to be better. This was not high-speed internet, especially compared to other hotels' provision.
Location: Near the airport. Otherwise, nothing nearby, though the hotel itself has some options for things to do.
We chose this hotel due to its closeness to the airport, without realising the cost of their cab to the airport would be >1100 rupees. I guess they know they can charge what they like for that cab ride. Hotel itself was very nice, very plush and peaceful. Very comfortable and lots of mod cons, though the internet was poor. At more than four times the cost of our previous hotel, it really needed to be good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

it was short but good.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: supportive staff
Cons: More recreational options.
Location: location is good and property is in spacious green area as it is also used to host marriages which looks to be its prime occupation.
Food was fine. Ambience good....though the cafeteria and coffee zone are small and give a 4 star look and not a five star........but food quality was good and staff cooperative.