Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Beautiful hotel for a good price!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I chose this hotel for the price and location close to the airport. Even though they charged $15 US for the airport shuttle (each way), it was easier than navigating on my own. If I was more familiar with Delhi, I would have negotiated cars on my own and saved a lot of money. If you are looking for a place to stay in Delhi for a few days, I wouldn't recommend this hotel as it's location is very remote from everything you would want to do in the city, but if you are looking to relax at a 'resort' this would be a beautiful place to do so. I could see that it would be a beautiful venue for a wedding as well. The main areas, rooms and hotel grounds are very beautiful and impressive. I wish I had time to make use of the pool and the grounds, but this was just a stopover. Staff was very helpful and they were very aware of customer service and were able to accommodate my needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Location, Facilities & Conditiion
Cons: Promptness of staff
Good amenities and pleasant infrastructure Good amenities and pleasant infrastructure Good amenities and pleasant infrastructure Good amenities and pleasant infrastructure Good amenities and pleasant infrastructure Good amenities and pleasant infrastructure Good amenities and pleasant infrastructure Good amenities and pleasant infrastructure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 30, 2016
Very reasonably priced, close to the airport with large swimming pool and comfortable rooms. Hotel transfers costs too high at 1500 rupees per person...take prepaid taxi from the airport at 250 rupees per car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ruchirangana from Toronto

Almost there!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great service, awesome food spread. Pool and pool-side service are impressive.The hotel is in need of repairs and it shows, unfortunately. The plumbing needs attention and the bed & pillows aren't premium quality. As someone with a high sensitivity to stale and old sheets/towels, I had trouble sleeping well. Rooms are spacious and quiet and the property has impressive horticulture, which is refreshing.
4 out of 5
by ANGELIQUE from 91

PROPRE LUXUEUX LUMINEUX

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Proche de l'aeroport - très propre - personnel efficace - le prix des prestations repas est HORS DE PRIX -
3 out of 5
by Sharon

Nice, but make sure you get everything in writing.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service overall. Beautiful gardens which is a nice change for Delhi, with clean grounds, also a nice change. We emailed prior to our stay about transport to the airport and we received an email to say transport to the airport was free of charge. On checkout, we had to argue with the front desk that we had indeed received said email and had to unpack our laptop to 'prove' that this had happened. We explained that we had spent all available rupees in the hotel's restaurant, the night before. This incident was very embarassing to us and we felt like 'criminals', although eventually the hotel honored their email when they read it.
4 out of 5
by Reita from Chicago

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet. Small restuarant. Good for going to airport as its only 15 minutes away especially if you have to travel in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ca

Great stay, close to the airport

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
Location: As with all of Delhi, everything is at least thirty minutes away.
This hotel is really only a five minute drive from the airport. A few of the other airport hotels are thirty minutes a way. The staff was excellent and I enjoyed walking around the gardens. I was there for a long lay over, and it was worth the stay. The rooms are good sized and lots of amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good compound.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
It was a good exp. sply morning in such big vast compound is refreshing.