Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pne

nice stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
comfortable stay near to c.p and metro station it was a comfortable stay at The Visaya
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your words of appreciation. We look forward to welcome you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Nice hotel, staff could do better on attending to guests' requests. Overall a decent experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your words of appreciation. We have taken a note on your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The staff, food, design, room, good night's sleep.
Location: As I said there isn't much around the hotel, you can't walk anywhere easily but short cab rides take you to hauz khas village and a couple of malls.
A lovely hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are modern, clean and quiet with comfortable beds and the food in the restaurant is very good. There isn't really anything within easy walking distance but it's a short cab ride to hauz khas village and a couple of malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Washington (USA)

Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at The Visaya and would stay again. The top floor suite was fantastic. I loved the privacy and quiet. A nice surprise was beautiful decor which made me feel so peaceful and relaxed.Thank you again, Mr. Kumar, for outstanding service and excellent food at your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newdelhi

comfortable stay

Posted Dec 25, 2015
good house keeping n other services esp breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel in Panchsheel Park, Delhi

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, attention to service and promptness.
Cons: There should be a sheet below the comforter so I am not in touch with the comforter directly.
I stayed at the Hotel Visaya from November 25-30, 2015, while attending a wedding in Delhi. It was a very pleasant experience. The staff were very courteous and attentive to my needs. I used the restaurant for the complimentary breakfast and also for a couple of dinners with friends and families. The rates were very reasonable and the service and quality of the food excellent. I will definitely stay here during my future visits. Room service was very good too - and so was house-keeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina, USA

Nice room

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: Laundry was not prompt or well done. Some additional staff training would be advised.
Location: Fairly removed from restaurants and shops.
This hotel is a bit out of the way. The room was clean. The breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from letchworth

Great Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015
I stayed here on a recommendation and when I arrived checked in and saw my room (deluxe room) my mind was totally at ease. For the price you pay its totally worth every penny...even more! The staff were all friendly and helpful, one member in particular (Pushpinder) was my go to man, he gave me straight honest advise. Totally stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: great staff
great location, comfort, clean and hospitable place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Ideally located and very discrete. No major hustle bustle; but at the same time you can go about doing your own stuff. Recommend for a pleasure or work stay.