Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice restaurants and very comfortable bed

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The good: very comfortable beds, good size bathroom and desk in the room, friendly staff, good Italian restaurant in case you get bored of curry. The bad: housekeeping didn't manage to clean the room before 5pm 2 out of 3 days and probably only did it on the third day because I requested it. There is no power outlet in the bathroom, a bit annoying.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel in Gurgoan

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: I stayed on the executive floor just steps away from the lounge. It was simply a perfect set up for me.
I stayed at this hotel for one night so that I could be close to the Delhi Airport. It was a pleasant stay and nice way to cap off a two week business trip in India. Very comfortable room, pleasant overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for business travel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Stayed at Westin Gurgaon on a business trip. It scores very well -- Short drive to DLF Cyber City -- Many options for dining (Italian, Oriental, Continental, Indian) -- Excellent ambience and decor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo Ohio

Nice hotel. Centrally located in the business dist

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Great check-in and check out .very friendly staff . Great food .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delhi

For your way on the highway

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Nice hotel , close to office cluster , fine ambience , needs improvement on staff n more hiring. Buffet not having much choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panipat

Nice hotel , in the middle of the gurgaon city

Posted Sep 11, 2015
It was a wonderful stay at the westing gurgaon . The property was beautiful and cleanliness was exceptional and location is also good , what made this hotel the best experience 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Outstanding Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The breakfast, room quality, facilities and staff
I had a great 1 week stay during a business trip. The hotel staff was great, the facilities were clean and beautiful and the breakfast was fantastic. The staff catered to my every need and went above and beyond to make me comfortable. Their workout facility is also excellent for a business type hotel. Highly recommend this and will return on my next visit to Gurgaon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

No-nonsense hotel for business travelers

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Good: Great gym, restaurants, especially Prego OK: Not an impressive lobby, but I don't want to pay for exquisite lobby and poor amenities like in a lot of Indian hotels. Bad: No fruit in the room :((
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Old dirty towels, poor customer service not family

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Poor customer service, misinformed staff some had poor command of English or Hindi language. Dirty rooms, we had a executive room, we should have had butler service, we rang for butler number of times no one came had to ring time and time again . Charged for laundry but they couldn't do my laundry, not family friendly no baby feeding seats in the restaurants. Staff did try and assist when complained but the manager sent me a standard email not addressing any of the issues .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay in gurgaon

Posted Oct 10, 2014
It's a nice hotel ..good staff...superb food ..comfortable rooms with all the required items ..Multiple ports for Internet ...