Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Nuzhah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breda

leuk Hotel idiaal om te winkelen,dicht bij station

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: vriendelijke personeel, en gezellige
Location: gezellige winkelstraat en dicht bij de station
wij hebben al 5 keer deze hotel al geboekt wij vinden nog steeds een gezellige hotel met vriendelijke personeel
3 out of 5
by rupchand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mudit from tokyo

it is not as it looks in pictures

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel overcharges. There is no facility. People open doors without waiting for the guest. The bathroom is very dirty. No good soaps available.
1 out of 5
by Estibaliz from Bilbao

Dirty hotel, awful breakfast buffet!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
The toilet didn't flush, the shower was dirty and not inviting at all (although there was hot water), the beds were super narrow, mattresses very thin and the bed sheets were dirty. The breakfast "buffet" had the choice of some old bananas, 3 Indian dishes and toasts as hard as stones touched by the buffet man who picked his nose a number of times before taking with his hands the toasts and handing them to us. The milk was like water. I would not recommend this hotel AT ALL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but service was pathetic

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Had to ask for water thrice and room was not cleaned even after asking twice. Bed sheet was not changed.
3 out of 5
by David & Peter from Sydney

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
On a few occasions our room was not made up after a few requests. We were asked our room number every breakfast (2 week stay) but ordering beers they knew our room number.right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel bien situe pres du metro des magasins

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
hotel bien situe personnel sympa et chambres propresproximite du metro et des magasins bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by nicholette from new york

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
perfect location located near the metro and many inexpensive markets. helpful and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by rakee from france


Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
l hotel est bien situe pour le shopping pres du metro ,les chambres sont propres ,bon service , personnel aimable , tarifs bon rapport qualite prix