Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

저렴한 가격에 괜찮았음

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
괜찮았음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
My experience was great. Staff was very accomodating. Food was delicious. Room was perfect.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ビアン from グルガオン

便利

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
ビジネスで利用しましたが、立地もよく、部屋も綺麗でよかったです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NO Value for money from Gurgaon

NO Value for money.

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is good, hotel needs to take care of few things. like have no parking space. guest needs to park thier vehcle in market at thier own risk. Secondly no hot water provision, Cable connection has only two entertainment channel. even on the request they do not have VCD player or enhance the cable channels, view from the room is like pathetic its a wall of another building with drainage pipe. they do not provide complete toiletere as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samit from Nepal

Nice and cheap hotel in city center.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Good experience fully recommended if anyone want to stay in sector 29 .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice and well maintained hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels
clean rooms..good amenities... best location in gurgaon...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ranjan from Kolkata

Very comfortable hotel in Gurgaon

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Very convenient location for my work, modern look, comfortable, good food and definitely value for money.
Cons: Nothing much as of now except maybe the lift size could have been a little larger - however nothing can be done now.
Location: It is well located in a "mall" type area with lots of restaurants. I was a bit to busy to add anything more. A good location no doubt.
I frequently travel to Gurgaon on official work but this time I was having difficulty in booking a hotel over phone in Sector 29, Gurgaon at short notice. It was pure chance that I came across the EXPEDIA web site. Some other agents were saying this hotel was already full or were quoting a much higher price. Booking the room at the web site was straight forward and quite hassle free. I got a confirmation e-mail immediately. Being my first experience with Expedia I made a precautionary phone call to the hotel and their response was polite and reassuring. Since the location map was there on the site, I was able to locate it and checking-in was no problem at all. From the doorman,front office, other staff were all quite well mannered. Although I was there for a meeting and stayed only for a day, I would definitely opt for this place for longer stays too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by adhikansh vijhani from delhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by gssidhu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bains from Norway

Nice and clean rooms

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed at Vista Park for one night and we especially satisfied with the cleanliness of our room. The location is good if you would like to stay near the airport. There are several restaurants nearby and the area feels safe.