Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thanks for this great rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for this five star rating! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for a five star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thanks for this great five star rating!
4 out of 5
by Scott from Perkasie, PA

Average for HI Express

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the area. Reasonably clean, plenty of local food choices and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for writing this great four star review! Kind Regards, Jason Guest Experience Champion
5 out of 5
by William from Goldsboro, NC

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, room was clean, and it was very quite. The breakfast in the morning was also very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for writing this great five star review! Kind Regards, Jason. Guest Experience Champion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place nice folks

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was great. Unfortunately the elevator smell was atrocious. The manager stated something was in the elevator was causing the stink. Hopefully they can rectify this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear A Verified Traveller, Thank you for writing this feedback about your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies about our elevator issue. We are working diligently to have this issue corrected as efficient as possible. Thanks again and we hope to see you again! Jason Guest Experience Champion
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phil from Redding, CA

Totally Pleased

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights while visiting family. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great. The complementary breakfast was better than most.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you for this wonderful five star review about your experience with us! We are so thrilled that you were able to relax and enjoy your time here! See you next time - Jason Guest Experience Champion
4 out of 5
by james from Stafford Va

Family matterl

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet, employees were very helpful in checking in and with directions. The breakfast food was plentiful and hot and the dining area was clean. We would stay again if we are in the area again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for writing this great review! We hope to see you next time! Jason Guest Experience Champion