Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place nice folks

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was great. Unfortunately the elevator smell was atrocious. The manager stated something was in the elevator was causing the stink. Hopefully they can rectify this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear A Verified Traveller, Thank you for writing this feedback about your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies about our elevator issue. We are working diligently to have this issue corrected as efficient as possible. Thanks again and we hope to see you again! Jason Guest Experience Champion
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phil from Redding, CA

Totally Pleased

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights while visiting family. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great. The complementary breakfast was better than most.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you for this wonderful five star review about your experience with us! We are so thrilled that you were able to relax and enjoy your time here! See you next time - Jason Guest Experience Champion
4 out of 5
by james from Stafford Va

Family matterl

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet, employees were very helpful in checking in and with directions. The breakfast food was plentiful and hot and the dining area was clean. We would stay again if we are in the area again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for writing this great review! We hope to see you next time! Jason Guest Experience Champion
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Tuckerton, NJ

A little family getaway!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great, spacious, and clean room! Breakfast was great and delicious!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Nicole, Thank you for this fantastic review! See you next time! Jason Guest Experience Champion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was excellent. Beds were small old mattresses that were not comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for this feedback about your experience at our hotel. Jason Guest Experience Champion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 days while in town to visit with family. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the rooms were well cared for...very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was attended to by friendly staff who kept the breakfast bar well stocked. We totally enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by Prosper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brandon from McVeytown

Highly recommend. Will stay again

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was located in a very busy area, but was easy to get too. A lot closer to pittsburgh than you would think . The hotel had many amenities, rooms were clean and well mainteaned. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast