Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Old facility that needs serious maintenance

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: Whole property needs to be updated.
Staff was very nice, helpful and friendly, but room and hotel in general need to be updated significantly. You can see they've tried to make some improvements but there we holes in the walls that weren't patched, furniture with significant dents, and sagging mattresses. The bathroom was not clean and towels were old, rough, and one wash cloth was stained brown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Was the only room available in the area at the time & I was nervous about the condition of rooms, but I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised. Sure, it's not the Ritz, but it was very clean & the staff/management were friendly & eager to accommodate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples,Florida

Just ok

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Room needs updated and repair work to be finished. Damp and musty smelling. Price was a little high for comfort and convenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wont stay here again

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: the hot tub in the room and that you could smoke in the rooms those are the only two thinks i liked about the room
the girl when i checked in was very nice and helpful that was nice to see , had an issue with the light in the room the front desk did send someone up right away when he fixed the light he put the light cover back up without even taking the dead bugs out of it , the bed was awful it sagged so bad in the middle that my girlfriend and i were against each other all night couldnt sleep on the ends because we kept rolling to the middle ,BAD 2 NIGHTS SLEEP , the air conditioner only had one speed , low , which to me wasnt good enough to cool the room the way i would have expected it to be . the rug was dirty along with the dirty torn drapes . also can hear the trucks on the highway all night
2 out of 5
by George

Bed bugs!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beware this room had bed bugs!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is just ok.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is just ok.
5 out of 5
by Tina

Excellent Service

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had thought that we registered at a different location but were pleasantly surprized by the professional, warm friendly atmosphere we experienced at this hotel. It was clean fresh and easy to access. The room was spotless and service excellent. We definitely would stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: somewhat cleanliness, the upstairs walkway did not look tidy
Location: Venkat Temple Pittsburgh Downtown
i wanted to stay for few hours with reasonable price so was kind of okay for short stay . I had two queen beds and the room space looked very small and things were looking stashed to each other.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice manager but dirty

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Older motel..bedspread was dirty..had crumbs..smoke smell real strong in non smoking room..real dirty in steps..halls..outside..everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels