Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great View

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Hotel and room had recently been updated. Parking was easy on the street in front. Right in the center of town by restaurants. Staff was very courteous during breakfast and check-in and out.
5 out of 5
by Wai Yue

Good location and within walking distant to museum

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel rooms. Comfortable . We had the interconnecting unit which is great. Other then there isn't much of room service when we requested for a kettle, and was asked to go to the lobby to get hot water by ourselves. Hotel can provide kettle and some tea bags in the room, esp it is the winter season where a hot cup of drink can keep one warm. Just thought that it may be better to have the queen size bed in the room facing the beautiful view of Delphi instead of two single beds, while the other room (without view) can have the two single beds.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Nice hotel for a reasonable price.

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a wonderful area. Staff was helpful and friendly - especially Penny! (please give her a raise!) Close to everything. Easy to find. Breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
by Hilary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shaad

Great efficient place to stay.

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was amazing, the hotel staff is very accommodating. The area is supremely beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Rama

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing sunset view from room
3 out of 5
by Mei

Ok not great

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is good, walking distance to Delphi museum and site. Room is ok, pictures looks a lot nicer than the actual room, kind of disappointed and bathroom is so small. I guess it is ok for 1 day of stay. Breakfast is ok as other hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lou

Nice base for exploring

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't be fooled by photos of balconies with a view

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We stayed in a triple room which was ok but disappointingly faced a wall not a view as in the photos. The walls are so thin that my 10 year old remarked ' If I was to peel an onion our nighbours would cry'. We failed to find a restaurant with anything above average food.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Amazing Greek Buffet Breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is newly renovated and very nice. The breakfast here was amazing - best on our trip. Lots of local tastes and treats. The room was very small, but adequate. There is a roomy lobby with free coffee where I relaxed and read.