Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Quite central to eateries n sights attractions.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The hotel room is a little old and the breakfast spread is limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Central Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great hotel at a reasonable price. Within walking distance to eateries n attractions. The staff are all very helpful n friendly. Thank you Parnassos Delphi Hotel for making our stay a very pleasant one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Loved everything. Location was superb. So clean and comfy room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Very nice people!! Nice location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very nice people, nice location but no parking but as far I have seen, it’s everywhere in delphi like this!
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Excellent value, very comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
If you visit Delphi, it's worth spending the night at this hotel rather than day-tripping from Athens, spending th night allows for visiting the archaeological site in the evening when there are no crowds. Much better value for money at this centrally located comfortable hotel compared to accommodations in Athens. Really liked having the balcony overlooking the main village street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel, enough to go by

Posted May 20, 2017 on Orbitz
It's standard economy hotel, nothing too luxurious. The hotel lobby was very nice. Room was clean as well. Bathroom was clean but had black spots in shower. Did not feel as clean as I would like it to be. Overall, a fine experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, very noisy hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Perfect spot for one night before exploring Delphi. The hotel is old and has thin walls. It was a very loud night. I needed to wear earplugs to sleep. Room was clean and the bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary,AB

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Location: Close walk to archaeological site, many great eats and shopping located next to hotel. Parking was easy, no issues with street parking.
We stayed here for 1 night only. We were booked at the hotel across the street but after arriving the owner told us the water was not working so the hotel was closed. He directed us to this hotel where we stayed the night (no additional charge and we got our money back for the difference). Without hesitation they accepted us, with free breakfast and help with anything we needed. What could have been a potential havoc turned into a great experience :) Would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room and hotel very outdated.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The condition of the hotel in general and room and bathroom in particular were pathetic. I wouldn't stay here again.