Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, nice hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice hotel. We will stay here again. Address didn't show up on gps. We used address for Arby's which is right across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Jeannette, group sales, Hotel Management
Sorry about the GPS issues, but we are very glad you found us. Hope you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel wasn't horrible but the breakfast was a joke!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Loved the room wish they had microwaves in all the rooms not just suite
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Jeannette, Hotel Management
Thanks glad you loved the room. We do offer microwaves and refrigerators in both our 2 queen bed rooms & our suites. Please come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
People were very frendly snd helpful .and let us know of things tp do while we were ther since we had never been there and had alot of fown time
3 out of 5
by Rickey from Tennessee

Minimalist room

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight to break a long driving trip. I paid over $80 for a tiny room with no luxuries. The cups were cardboard. The electrical outlet was between the bed and the bathroom... no room to walk around it. How do hotel room designers not think of that? It's a tripping hazard if you're up going to the bathroom in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Room was clean with lovely modern decor. Bed was very comfortable. Only wish breakfast was better.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Came to move family.
5 out of 5
by Annette from Binghamton

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, the service was good and the breakfast was very nice. I would definitely stay here again. Next time we'll get a king sized bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Cute hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great service, very clean, nice decor, good breakfast, fantastic beds, but the rooms really are "micro" sized!