Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin

excellent staff, location and facilities!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Location to the beach was the highlight.
Cons: nada.
Location: Beach, Restaurants, Pineapple Grove.. everything!
Had an amazing stay here, wish we could have stayed longer. The proximity to the great beach is the highlight, but also the hotel has a great pool and the room was comfortable clean and bug free! Neighborhood totally safe for walking around day/night. And there was always parking! Big fan of this hotel would come back anytime. The price was very affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice place to stay at a good price

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location close to beach and restraunts Quiet and well maintained
Cons: Serve breakfast before 9am
Location: The beach is an easy 2 block walk. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Safe location and good parking spot for rental
We were here boat shopping and didn't stay around during the day. Entire place was clean, well maintained and a good atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel, close to everything.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It is like hidden gem. Villas are very comfortable with nice decor. Pools are sooo relaxing. Beach is just 5 min away and you can take free bus ride to downtown where all butiques and restaurants are. Our best vacation so far. If you don't feel like going out to eat you can just order pizza or Chinese and eat by the fountain. We recommend Hunan Wok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Cons: My only complaint is that the plastic-ware at breakfast was flimsy.
Location: Atlantic avenue has a lot of shopping and the 3 places were we ate were all very good. We especially liked Vic & Angelo's.
It has a great tropical vibe and is 2 blocks from the beach. The bedding was excellent. It was very spacious with a living and dining area and a full kitchen. The bath and furnishings are not plush but very acceptable. The staff was friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Top Notch Accommodations

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Everything is wonderful at the hotel.
This is a great little hotel with all the comforts of home. Loved my little Key West style accommodations. The staff worked hard to make sure my stay was pleasant. Loved the two small pools and tiki bar. A real hidden gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, Florida

Lovely!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location, Atmosphere and Price
Cons: No
Location: Beach, Restaurants, Shops
The hotel is in a perfect location, out of the way on a quite street, yet close to everything. The atmosphere is very charming and has a low key, beach house kind of feel about it. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We got a single room. It was on the small size but perfect for what we needed. We were very happy with the price as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel with unique decor.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Great location. A block from ocean and awesome restaurants. Service and staff nice. Rooms large and fully equipped.
Cons: Earlier check in? Free happy hour at their hut? Better breakfast.
Location: Right off Atlantic Ave, in Delray. Enough said.
I have frequented the place on several occasions. The rooms are great and come with kitchens. The grounds are jungle-like and there are two grass huts and two pools. Great place for kids and couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Paradise

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The private, remote feel it had yet so close to everything
Cons: The AC in the room didnt seem to work or wasn't strong enough for the size of the room so things didnt dry.
Location: Restaurants all had friendly staff & food was amazing. Spent the day at beach where you can rent chairs and umbrellas for cheap
The staff, the ground, the room, were all amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, Fl

Lovely little hotel close to the beach

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Size, intimate surroundings, amenities, and proximity to the beach and downtown area
Location: Beach, and excellent restaurants...
Hidden gem in the center of everything Delray Beach. Room was well appointed with a small kitchen area, and even frozen treats!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Generalky we liked.especially the beach which

Posted May 20, 2017
Very special green space.i stayed second time. Last 2 days internet didn't work well Ooooooooooooooooo ???????