Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Went to Miami for a couple days for work. We went to Delray for a couple days after and really enjoyed our stay. Great location! Everything within walking distance. Great hotel. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

next to it all ......

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Walking distance ... to the night life ,amazing restaurants , beautiful boutiques , and the beach 👍🏼
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Location...

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This hotel is a great location for shopping & meals...also a nice place for a weekend get away~for families w/children the beach is about a mile away. You can drive but parking is limited...this hotel does charge for parking per day. Breakfast is good, rooms are clean~I would rate it a overall a 3.5. Talking to locals this is the best place to stay for the price. Oh, the pool needed a little attention-it was kinda dirty & cloudy our whole 4 day stay...
5 out of 5
by MARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michal

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful location for enjoying the town. Upset about the high parking fee. Parking should be free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Arkansas

Very Nice Hotel-Walk to fun restaurants

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, comfort and cleanliness. The pool is awesome and they provide pool towels and will serve you food by the pool.
Cons: Move the beach about a half mile closer.
Location: Shops and restaurants!
This is a quality hotel that is across the intracoastal from the beach, but right in the center of all of the trendy restaurants and shops all within a short walk. This is a very nice hotel and we enjoyed having that big wide open bar area as a gathering place and they even had live entertainment. I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
by John

Excellent hotel.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
A very fine hotel in a perfect location. All personnel friendly. Room immaculately kept each day. Great breakfast with lots to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of town. Fun but noisy at night.

Posted May 13, 2017
The hotel was comfortable. It is attractive but nothing special. The decor was somewhat outdated or basic business. The staff was pleasant and tried to helpful with any questions or requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Modern hotel just off Atlantic Avenue

Posted May 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, clean and new, comfortable.
Location just off Atlantic Avenue was great. Safe walk to the avenue's shops and restaurants. Hotel's rooms and amenities were new and up-to-date. Breakfast buffet unusually good. Everything clean - no weird odors. Had a problem with our room's a/c and the desk staff attributed it to our not knowing how to work the thermostat which they could "take care of" from the master control room. After leaving for a few hours and no change in the room's temperature when we returned, we got the night manager who came to the room and immediately apologized and moved us to another room. He was very pleasant and handled it professionally and correctly. We recommend this hotel.