Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel. Very close to the 'Heart' of Delray.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Area
Cons: Lose the parking fee
Location: Lots of restaurants, pubs and nightlife
Great location. Crawling distance to pubs and restaurants, but still very quite for the recovery period. The only downside was the $18 per nite parking fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to best social action center and restaurant.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Area it in and near.
Cons: Gym and pool
Location: Great location, walking distance to beach, food, galleries ... etc
Easy check in, nice room hotel is close to best part of Atlantic Ave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PlanoTX

NICE SAFF

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: NA
Location: Great downtown location, everything is walking distance
Staff was great, they took care of everything, all we had to do is show up.Thanks a bunch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice location. New hotel. Staff couldn't be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

House Keeping Tirade

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Only one complaint, House Keeping on a Sunday morning started banging on every door on our floor at 7:30am. It wasn't just the knocking and "HouseKeeping" call to our room door that disturbed our sleep but every proceeding knock through out the floor could be heard from within the room. Check out is at noon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Overall great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The pool, food, staff were very accommodating and friendly.
Cons: room temperature
Location: beach and shopping
Staff were friendly. Very clean hotel. Pool was beautiful. Room could have been cooler. Other than that, not one complaint. Will def stay there again and recommend to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, great location but...

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The water appeared brown during our stay. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, near restaurants n nite life

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Almost everything was excellent Except NO TOWELS AT POOL TWICE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will be back

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Great location and easy to walk to all the restaurants and stores without any fuss. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Quiet. Great lobby to work in. Love the breakfast and the access to Starbucks coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Hurricane Irma evacuee

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, great staff, free parking, location.\
Cons: No bottled water in the rooms.
Location: Walking distance to dozens of restaurants and bars.
I stayed her for a couple days after the hurricane. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. I had room 439. It was specious, clean & quiet. There's a bar, coffee bar & free breakfast. Also free parking. The location is great if you want to explore downtown Delray.