Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Hurricane Irma evacuee

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, great staff, free parking, location.\
Cons: No bottled water in the rooms.
Location: Walking distance to dozens of restaurants and bars.
I stayed her for a couple days after the hurricane. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. I had room 439. It was specious, clean & quiet. There's a bar, coffee bar & free breakfast. Also free parking. The location is great if you want to explore downtown Delray.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Vacation in the middle of a Hurricane.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Everything great
Cons: nothing
Location: in the center of everything in Delray Beach, FL
More than I expected. Provide food when restaurants were closed. Best staff in the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: the pricew of parking is very high and should be included in the stay
Location: beach and atlantic ave are great
The staff was very nice and very accommodating. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel was in the heart of everything you could want to do in Delray Beach. It has a courteous and helpful staff, food available 24/7 and a great bar with live entertainment. The room was great and very clean. It's a dog friendly place which worked perfect for us. Overall a great stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to restaurants, nightclubs and beach

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Awesome place to stay in the heart of Delays activities. Great place for a couples getaway of if you're looking to have fun with friends/family. The hotel offers a full hot breakfast every morning and they have a Starbucks on he premises. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Modern, clean, close to restaurants

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Cons: The hair dryers are awful. They overheat quickly and trip the circuits in the room. They should be replaced with a better quality product.
Comfortable and modern rooms. No problems. Nice breakfast, good for business people as well as tourists.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was descent. I expected more from the room.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable.
Cons: Had more room in the corner, something else could be put there. Need more lighting in the room. And the controlled air, was hot more than cold.
Location: downtown Del Ray.
We enjoyed our stay there. Had to call twice on 2 separate occasions regarding towels and the iron. Otherwise the stay was descent. My dresser drawers were broke. Needed more lighting in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel in Del Ray Beach, Florida

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The Location
Cons: The towels and linens
Location: Great restaurants and shops
The hotel is in a great location close to the stores and fun things in Del Ray and a short walk to the beach. We expected our two rooms to be next to each other and they were not able to accommodate that. Room location wasn't great but it was clean, towels were not of the highest quality. Offered a full breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel staff weren't helpful. They told me I would be staying in a room with a balcony. It wasn't until I was fully commited to the hotel that I learned there was no balcony. The hotel staff seemed to try to accomodate this issue by telling me they would ensure I have an ocean view window meanwhile the hotel is nowhere near an ocean. Some of the hotel staff was accommodating while others were rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Went to Miami for a couple days for work. We went to Delray for a couple days after and really enjoyed our stay. Great location! Everything within walking distance. Great hotel. Highly recommend.