Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach Fl

Had guests over

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I did not stay at the hotel, I had guests there - they were please with the location, room and accommodations. It was for thenpatents ans 2 young girls that had fun sleeping in the sofa-bed. It was a short stay, 2 nights, it worked well for them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Jerome, Canada

Excellent, everything was perfect

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: I beleive the rooms migth needs to be refreshed but excellent
Location: Beach, Atlantic blvd. ablsoutly great; great food, great atmosphere
Staff, great, room great, all was excellent Did some shopping and some beach all was great will go back for sure
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Horrible experience avoided!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Experience so bad, we did not check in!! 1 night penalty a small price to pay for avoiding a horrible experience!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nj

Nothing went right

Posted Jul 27, 2017
First night no water moved guests to another hotel. Two out of four nights AC did not work. No AC in hallways. Computer in lobby out of order. Nice pool. Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved waking up to the view every morning

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: View. Kitchenette.
Cons: Room is nice but will soon need a refresh, not now but soon
Staff lovely. Parking accessible. Room great. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location was the great for the price.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff were very friendly The women taking care of the free breakfast were especially nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach, with comforts of home

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great experience here. Nice hotel. Clean. Great location. Breakfast is awesome ... healthy choices too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Excellent choice close to the beach

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean property. Great views. Nice pool area.
Cons: Honestly, not much at all. Some of the room furniture is dated, but I understand they are updating rooms this year.
Location: Short walk to the beach. This part of Atlantic is busy during the day but a bit quiet at night. Cross over the intracoastal bridge for more action.
Extra friendly and helpful staff. I had a simple request they were able to honor and I very much appreciated it. On site parking at no additional cost. This is a very clean hotel property. Large common area on main level. Pool is nice, but noisy at street level. Not much they can do about that. Rooms are comfortable. There aren't many hotel options in Delray Beach, but this is class act property.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Just great