Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Cons: Put your buffet back to what it used to be.
we've been here many times. It was different this time. Still great hotel and great staff. Patrick made our stay great, he was accommodating to our needs.However, the beautiful breakfast buffet was not even close to before.We were extremely disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Awesome hotel, great location and terrific value

Posted Sep 21, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for a couple of days and our only regret is we didn't get to stay longer. We really loved this property - great location (walk to beach, restaurants and shops). They have a comfortable pool and hot tub, friendly staff, nice hot breakfast and my husband loved the shower. The room even had a complete kitchen (table, plates, utensils, pots, pans, dishes - everything you need) all at a great rate. We'll definitely be back!!!
5 out of 5
by Betty Jo

Amazing hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff, great location, room was clean. Staff was very accommodating with a later check out. Pool was great. View from the room was incredible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the beach

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The location was great and it was reasonably priced.
The staff was friendly and helpful. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, New Jersey

Nice hotel very accommodating.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The location from the beach, the staff, the suite, and the pool.
Location: The beach was very close to the hotel and the resturants were right on the strip.
We had an issue with our room's air conditioner, and the hotel staff graciously relocated us to a suite. It was beautiful. We were very grateful for their help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach Fl

Had guests over

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I did not stay at the hotel, I had guests there - they were please with the location, room and accommodations. It was for thenpatents ans 2 young girls that had fun sleeping in the sofa-bed. It was a short stay, 2 nights, it worked well for them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Jerome, Canada

Excellent, everything was perfect

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: I beleive the rooms migth needs to be refreshed but excellent
Location: Beach, Atlantic blvd. ablsoutly great; great food, great atmosphere
Staff, great, room great, all was excellent Did some shopping and some beach all was great will go back for sure
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Horrible experience avoided!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Experience so bad, we did not check in!! 1 night penalty a small price to pay for avoiding a horrible experience!!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Delray Beach Marriot

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice older hotel, easy access to the beach and downtown. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Beds were not as comfortable as other Marriotts, but location was great and would definitely stay there again.