Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very close to the beach and amazing restaurants.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
From the time you arrive the hotel staff are friendly, polite, caring and attentive. They offered me a room selection because I asked and physically showed me their selections. The 2 concierges were on there game. Knowledgeable and informative. Room was cleaned spotless daily and A/C worked perfectly. I travel a lot all over the world and this was a 10. Great Beach Club, food and convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel but walls are thin

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Thin walls. Heard the persons next door talking at 3am. They weren't being loud but unfortunately the sound was transmitting thru. Still a nice place to stay but this is a rookie mistake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ridgefield, CT

Excellent customer service

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The customer service and the size of the room.
Cons: I didn't like that the room didn't have a fridge. it just has the fridge for the mini bar and you can't use that for your personal food.
Location: Great restaurants, beautiful beach
We recently stayed at this property for a long weekend. The room was spacious and clean and the hotel had everything we needed for a great weekend away. The staff at this hotel was one of the nicest and most accommodating I have ever encountered. Not only do they meet every need, but they do so with a smile and a laugh. I was worried about the property not being on the beach, but I actually loved the Beach Club and it's amenities. Its a short walk away, or there is always someone to drive you. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Medical checkup

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I love the Seagate hotel! It’s nice, comfortable, and clean. This was our second stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old Town, VA

An Oasis

Posted Nov 8, 2017
What a delightful boutique hotel away from the maddening crowd, even though it’s located in the midst of everything going on in downtown Delray Beach. It’s in walking distance to top restaurants and the best beach in Florida. The professional and charming staff made my stay special, especially the Valet Team. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach Florida

Just overnight

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Jus an overnight stay to hook up with family. This hotel is so very convenient to everything in the area. Never had to touch the car. Few minutes walk to the beach. Delray has great places to eat. The staff is great as well as accommodation s. Great bar right in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The very prompt car service was great, especially in the rain. Would definitely recommend it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Great location, great rooms! Loved our stay at Seagate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Excellent location. Terrific staff, good food, wonderful spa with a 75 foot lap pool and a beach club right on the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Beautiful hotel, Amenities are first class and staff is amazing. Will most definitely be back.