Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford, Ct

First trip away without kids!!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We loved staying at the seagate! Not only was it quiet and clean but the staff is exceptional! ! Kevin, one of the valet waa not only a Hustler at his job, but was extremely professional and outgoing. The Hotel is in prime location to all of Del Rays restaurants, bars, and shops. Easy to walk to or jump into one of the hotels complimentary escalade shuttles definitely looking to go bk!!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Amazing!

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Nice room upgrade for our first year Wedding Anniversary! The staff was super friendly and very helpful! Would highly recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Tara Reiser , Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit to the Seagate Hotel & Spa and for taking the time to post your review. What a delightful review to read and I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Once again Happy Anniversary! Best Regards, Tara Reiser Reservations Manager The Seagate Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Great. Room noisy since over delivery entrance. No fulllength mirror for women to dress. Not enough emergency stairs in case of fire. They stealing way from rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for Atlantic avenue and ocean

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great hotel for Atlantic avenue and ocean. Clean, pretty, modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

Really great find!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping took our robes after the first night and didn't return - We didn't realize until we were getting ready for bed on the 2nd night!
We went to Delray to visit family that are ill. What a pleasant experience to come back to each nite to this hotel. Our king room was VERY spacious and well appointed - Bed was VERY comfortable, good shower - an all around good choice. Would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

this was one of the nicest places

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: right on atlantic ave you can walk to everything
fantastic time hotel staff were the greatest good food good drinks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star experience

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Seagate is a class resort with ambiance, style and wonderful staff. Josh started off the experience with a wonderful greeting and warm reception and the positive journey continued. Stay, you will live it TI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Beach Club is awesome

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Shuttle convenience, drives all very friendly, hotel within walking distance t o so many great restaurants
Cons: when you book a court yard room that what you should get no a room over looking the gravel covered roof
Location: shopping dining Beach
always a good time, friendly staff, room 305 no good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Title: Best place to stay at Delray Beach One block from the beach and within walking distance to " the strip " where all the action is town. Lovely rooms, gym, pool and beach house. The Lobby has the most beautiful fish tank. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Everything was perfect !

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We stay over night, the room was big, stuff was very polite, their club with the pool was very nice.