Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This hotel was pretty clean, except for the tub/shower which had a used bar of soap in it and hair in the tub. The bedding and decor was very old looking and needed updating. The beds were comfortable, and the shower had good pressure. Would stay again in a pinch or if no where else to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and drug users

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was filthy, bathroom was not clean at all. Mold around the tub. Just a gross place. See a lot of people doing drugs in the parking lot and watch your personal belongings, because housekeeping steals it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Co.

Nice place to stay in Delta, Co.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to amenities in the town as well as being within a few miles of the peoples home we were visiting.
Cons: Nothing on this trip.
Location: We didn't do any sight seeing. We were there to visit old friends.
Front desk personnel on several shifts that we encountered were all very pleasant and informative. We had a few problems with the room. We notified the front desk before we went out for the morning and when we returned shortly after noon, the maintenance people had been there and repaired all the problems. The restaurant attached was nice and the waitresses were all very pleasant & efficient. We did have a limited amount of items (8) that we could choose from with no charge to us. All in all, we enjoyed our three nights at this Days Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy Hotel en route in Colorado

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Hotel is a bit tired. Stairwells were very dirty, which clearly affected one's impressions of the hotel overall. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Place needs to be cleaned on the outside especially. No complaints about the inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay when passing through

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Rooms are nice. No noice. The best perk is the breakfast. Every time I come through here I stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wet carpet, room smelled like mildew

Posted Jul 24, 2017
There are slim picking in Delta, so take this with a grain of salt. However, I was a bit grossed out by this Days Inn. The room smelled mildewy. I later realized it was because the carpet next to my bed was damp. I did not want even to think about why. I understand that this is a two star location, but I was still disappointed with my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: Staff
Easy to get too that's about it not a great room but clean. In a good location but bad for the season
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango

Great Value for the money

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The breakfast was in a cafe that was part of the hotel. .AC worked perfect. Not too hot, or too cold or too noisy.
The hotel was not spectacular but if all you are looking for is a good nights sleep and a wonderful breakfast in the morning then this would be a hotel for you.
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Nice short stay hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff & good location