Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good enough for the price

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Good enough for the price but certainly needs some updating!! The bed was not comfortable at all, it was worn down on the side - the carpet needs replaced - the toilet was not solid on the floor - the shower dripped all the time leaving the wall & floor wet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home for Xmas... There was a tragity in the family

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Oak Creek WI, Motel 6. staff was VERY NICE and helpful, very clean room.. This motel has the best value in milwaukee. Thank you Trevor Fleming u made my trip easy...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neola, Utah

Personal injury

Posted Dec 23, 2017
A metal bar protruding from the center of the frame hidden under the bed skirt bust my leg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Affordable and Accessible

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Price
Location: No idea - was there driving through for work
I stayed here on a whirlwind business trip and it was comfortable, quiet and the staff friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than any other hotel in Delta, CO

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice enough hotel. Sadly, the last time we stayed none of the appliances, except the TV and 1 lamp, would work unless you plugged them in. It was kind of annoying to plug in the heating & AC unit every time we needed to adjust the air. I think they are supposed to come replenish & clean things every other day? Anyhow, we had to go ask for toilet paper twice and Kleenex once because they failed to replace them or leave extra in case we ran out. It would be nice if they cleaned & made beds every day, but that was not the case. We stayed 4 days & only had the beds & trash taken care of twice. The complementary sit down breakfast service is okay. Food wasn't fabulous & choices were a little limited for toddlers in my opinion, unless you want to go to the paying menu they also provide. I just feel like we could have made better food & so in the future we'll just eat elsewhere if we want to pay anything. Staff is nice & helpful when you ask. We would recommend it over any other in Delta, Colorado only because we've had worse experiences at the other hotels in that city: Quality Inn [bed bugs!!! we left immediately] and Rodeway Inn [kind of dingy & run down & really poor breakfast options -- didn't seem very fresh; the pool they advertised was broken each time we stayed there].
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palisade,co

Always a good stay in Delta

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Cons: In Room furnishings could use updating.
Always a good stay in Delta - rooms are always clean and the free breakfast is fantastic (try the biscuits & gravy so good) The hotel is dated but always clean and the best place to stay in Delta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to my son

Posted Nov 2, 2017
This hotel is very convenient when I go visit my son.
4 out of 5
by Marissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Better than it looks.

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a lot cleaner and nicer than I expected by first view of property. Free hot breakfast at the attached restaurant was a great surprise. I would certainly stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This hotel was pretty clean, except for the tub/shower which had a used bar of soap in it and hair in the tub. The bedding and decor was very old looking and needed updating. The beds were comfortable, and the shower had good pressure. Would stay again in a pinch or if no where else to stay.