Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and drug users

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was filthy, bathroom was not clean at all. Mold around the tub. Just a gross place. See a lot of people doing drugs in the parking lot and watch your personal belongings, because housekeeping steals it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Co.

Nice place to stay in Delta, Co.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to amenities in the town as well as being within a few miles of the peoples home we were visiting.
Cons: Nothing on this trip.
Location: We didn't do any sight seeing. We were there to visit old friends.
Front desk personnel on several shifts that we encountered were all very pleasant and informative. We had a few problems with the room. We notified the front desk before we went out for the morning and when we returned shortly after noon, the maintenance people had been there and repaired all the problems. The restaurant attached was nice and the waitresses were all very pleasant & efficient. We did have a limited amount of items (8) that we could choose from with no charge to us. All in all, we enjoyed our three nights at this Days Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy Hotel en route in Colorado

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Hotel is a bit tired. Stairwells were very dirty, which clearly affected one's impressions of the hotel overall. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Place needs to be cleaned on the outside especially. No complaints about the inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay when passing through

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Rooms are nice. No noice. The best perk is the breakfast. Every time I come through here I stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wet carpet, room smelled like mildew

Posted Jul 24, 2017
There are slim picking in Delta, so take this with a grain of salt. However, I was a bit grossed out by this Days Inn. The room smelled mildewy. I later realized it was because the carpet next to my bed was damp. I did not want even to think about why. I understand that this is a two star location, but I was still disappointed with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: Staff
Easy to get too that's about it not a great room but clean. In a good location but bad for the season
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was crowded, but quiet. The room was clean and our complimentary breakfast was a very nice surprise. Will stay here again should we find ourselves in Delta again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time at days inn

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Everything was excellent, along with the restaurant with a wonderful breakfast. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place was old and worn out

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The food in the restaurant was good with friendly staff.
Cons: Needs updating, definitely in motel catortory.
Window broke so would not lock. Cable tv broke first evening and never got fixed entire trip. Housekeeping only cleaned room if you took off sign before 8:00, otherwise room never got cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Reunion

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean. The shower was wonderful and maintained water pressure and temperature. Breakfast was really good with several options.
Cons: the air flow from the air conditioner
Location: We stayed here as there were not accommodations available at the location of my class reunion 30 miles away.
We arrived at the Days Inn to find that our reservation had been submitted incorrectly but the staff was very nice and was able to offer a comparable room. The only issue we had was that it was very warm in Delta and even running the air conditioner at the maximum level did not cool the room off sufficiently.