Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palisade,co

Always a good stay in Delta

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Cons: In Room furnishings could use updating.
Always a good stay in Delta - rooms are always clean and the free breakfast is fantastic (try the biscuits & gravy so good) The hotel is dated but always clean and the best place to stay in Delta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to my son

Posted Nov 2, 2017
This hotel is very convenient when I go visit my son.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This hotel was pretty clean, except for the tub/shower which had a used bar of soap in it and hair in the tub. The bedding and decor was very old looking and needed updating. The beds were comfortable, and the shower had good pressure. Would stay again in a pinch or if no where else to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and drug users

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was filthy, bathroom was not clean at all. Mold around the tub. Just a gross place. See a lot of people doing drugs in the parking lot and watch your personal belongings, because housekeeping steals it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Co.

Nice place to stay in Delta, Co.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to amenities in the town as well as being within a few miles of the peoples home we were visiting.
Cons: Nothing on this trip.
Location: We didn't do any sight seeing. We were there to visit old friends.
Front desk personnel on several shifts that we encountered were all very pleasant and informative. We had a few problems with the room. We notified the front desk before we went out for the morning and when we returned shortly after noon, the maintenance people had been there and repaired all the problems. The restaurant attached was nice and the waitresses were all very pleasant & efficient. We did have a limited amount of items (8) that we could choose from with no charge to us. All in all, we enjoyed our three nights at this Days Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy Hotel en route in Colorado

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Hotel is a bit tired. Stairwells were very dirty, which clearly affected one's impressions of the hotel overall. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Place needs to be cleaned on the outside especially. No complaints about the inside.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
There only briefly, on our way north
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Price Is Right

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great value, friendly staff, good breakfast. It had everything I need from a hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay when passing through

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Rooms are nice. No noice. The best perk is the breakfast. Every time I come through here I stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Location, Location

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
The Days Inn was very comfortable and clean! The staff was extremely helpful. The breakfast, which was included, was so very nice compared to the typical "continental", not to mention the wait staff was exceptional. Truly enjoyed our stay in Delta where fruit and veggies abound!