Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Hotel was nice but not GUESTS

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I don't know if there was a convention in the hotel but there was partying going on in the halls until well after 2am. I wasn't thrilled when I wanted to get up at 5 am so I could catch the first ferry to Victoria. Needless to say I slept in and didn't catch the ferry until 11am. I didn't call the front desk to complain about the noise but they were going from room to room and really noisy I don't know how they couldn't have missed it..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nothing fancy but does the trick. Most important it's clean and there's soap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Slept at this hotel one night while in transir from Seattle to Vancouver. It’s an average property with a great location. Nothing luxurious or out of the ordinary. Good enough for a decent sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

A nice place to stay to wait for a ferry trip

Posted Nov 24, 2017
It was not the best place, but far from the worst place I have stayed. It was quiet with a soft matress. I would stay there again to wait for the ferry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TO

Comfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great for passing through town. It is comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We only had a night stay at this hotel. Very comfortable room, clean bathrooms. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Delta Town and Country Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel, easy to find

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice place, with gorgeous wooden doors! Kind of an odd location but was easy to find. Close to all the places we needed to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Parksville BC

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Convenient location to stay close to family when visiting. Close to main highway to Richmond shopping, Tsawwassen Ferry terminal and white Rock.Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Good family type breakfast restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Old out of date

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Booked 2 rooms one room we were given keys to wasnt even made up got another room that was made up but not much better... My room floors were sticky tv didnt work... Beds were uncomfortable and lumpy Overall... rooms were very dissapointing Grounds were nice... Would not recommended to anyone...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
run down hotel with poor basic facilities. very slow wifi in room, no clock in room, broken parts not repair. door lock not working properly