Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Personal trip

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Repair and clean up the facility
Location: Horse trainer lives near by. I may not stay here ever again.
The room was not clean, bathroom really was in poor plumbing condition. Floors were stain and dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Dated is one thing, dirty is something completely different. And our room was dirty.
3 out of 5
by JOSE

Clean rooms, no frills!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast had a bit to be desired as did the service. Coffee was empty and staff was not happy when advised of the outage! Clean rooms, cleaning staff was extremely cheerful and pleasant!
4 out of 5
by Judy L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta Colorado

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Food (eggs were very dry and sausage was so dry and hard one would not eat them. Coffee was very good. Needed some one to overlook the items tat were being served. Juice was not looked after and empty both days. Other wise the rooms were ok.
4 out of 5
by James

Delta, trip

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
A nice get away with my wife to visit the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Cons: The carpet needed to be swept thoroughout the hotel. The continental breakfast area was not clean and was lacking in food and drinks.
I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of the room and hotel. The continental breakfast area was not clean and was lacking in food and drinks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was excellent; very helpful. upon our arrival, the power was out due to a storm and the front desk was very accommodating. bed was clean and comfortable. only one chair, very old carpet which smelled old. breakfast was reasonable. location fit our needs for being there only one night.
4 out of 5
by Hank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING!!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Nothing
Rooms were dirty. One day cleaning staff never bothered to make up our room and walked in to a wafting smell of marijuana. Manager avoided us and never provided compensation for the sub-par conditions. Run as fast as you can from this place.