Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good rooms and bad lobby.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The rooms were new and clean, the the lobby and hallways smelled very badly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Lizeth, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback! We at Best Western Deming Southwest Inn are dedicated to provide you with the very finest in guest service. We are so happy that you had a positive experience during your stay, and look forward to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Lizeth Torres
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rest

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Good room for great price. Older hotel but great shape and comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Lizeth, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback! We at Best Western Deming Southwest Inn are dedicated to provide you with the very finest in guest service. We are so happy that you had a positive experience during your stay, and look forward to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Lizeth Torres
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Where to stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Traveling with daughter and her 3 kids oldest one age 5. Room very comfortable. Loved the bed and pillows. Quiet. Large tv. Definitely recommend it and will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by TJ, Hotel Management
Thank You very much for staying with us and taking time for this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

BW

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Quaint, small (except the room was HUGE). Friendly helpful staff good parking. Good breakfast
Cons: Add a hot tub.
Nice quaint little one story hotel on the western edge of town. Staff was friendly and helpful. Park in front of your room. Heard 4 trains go by at night but we enjoy that sound. Good breakfast. We would recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Lizeth, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback! We at Best Western Deming Southwest Inn are dedicated to provide you with the very finest in guest service. We are so happy that you had a positive experience during your stay, and look forward to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Lizeth Torres
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly, good breakfast

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Dog friendly for our 50 lb. labradoodle. Friendly staff. Washer and dryer worked well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco bayarea,ca

Great for a night stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Very nice staff. Quiet and clean. Great for a one night stay on a long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Close to hunting area

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Workers were extremely nice and helpful, they were pet friendly and made sure we got any extras we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

just passing thru

Posted Jun 30, 2015
the room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the continental breakfast was decent. You may hear train and freeway noise, but if your travelling along the I-10 that would be hard to get away from anyway. It wasn't that bad though, only really remember hearing the train in the evening before we went to sleep, and in the morning after we woke up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great food at Si Senors downtown Deming . Not much more to say, traveling to Tucson area with U haul truck and trailer. Lots of parking available for big rigs and weary travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Easy on and off for I-10

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: It was old school style single story with all the doors to the rooms on the outside, no stairs! Just back your vehicle right up to your door!
Cons: Some stains on the walls could be removed, and perfume from carpet cleaners/ room fresherners were used. I am highly allergic to perfumed scents.
The gentleman at check in was very nice and professional
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Ritesh , Hotel Management
Dear Christine, Thank you for your business, review and ratings. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be competent and professional. We wish to see you soon