Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great place to stay after a long drive

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: The location; clean comfortable room, helpful staff and easy access to I-10.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The hotel is located near McDonald's and Sonic as well as other fast food restaurants.
The hotel, which is located on the west side of Deming, is well maintained, clean, quiet and has a friendly hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great place always stay here all the time. Love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Great place

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This place is great.i stay here once a year and always enjoy it. The breakfast is good and the staff is always polite. Great pool and excercise room also a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

better than basic

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: room comfort, cleanliness, spacious, well equipped for a week's stay. Beautiful sunrises!
Cons: Coffee - exceedingly week. Activia yogurt - thumbs down! Coffee & Greek yogurt are my breakfast mainstays - I missed them! Keycard de-magnetized 3x
Location: Convenient. In Deming for family visit but have enjoyed Rockhound State Park, City of Rocks, & local museum, also Silver City & Old Mesilla
Room: Clean, very comfortable, spacious, good space for storing clothes for a week's stay. Easy room access (when the keycard wasn't de-magnetized in my pocket, which happened several times) and quiet inside the hotel (some intermittent vehicle noise Sat. night from the Sonic across the street. Breakfast: fresh clementines and bananas were really good, coffee was weak, everything else was average. Nice helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Louise

A good place to stay overnight.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DEMING Duck Race Weekend

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Friendly staff clean room and quite, most important only 5 minutes from the Duck Races and about the same from the softball tournament. Thank you COMFORT IN STAFF
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room dirty. Hair in tub and all over bathroom. Bed and sheets itchy. Only reason I stay here is because they take dogs.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael

Stay Elsewhere!!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner was not on when we checked in and after driving 10 hours the last thing we wanted to do was go in to a room that was over 100 degrees. I was also forced to repay for my room even though it was prepaid on Hotels.com. The front desk clerk was extremely rude and I was later told that she was the managers sister.
3 out of 5
by Allen

Wait until they finish remodeling

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
They are remodeling and the lobby, breakfast area, and hallway is missing flooring, construction supplies and equipment all over. No business center where you can use a computer or print a document or boarding pass.