Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

better than basic

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: room comfort, cleanliness, spacious, well equipped for a week's stay. Beautiful sunrises!
Cons: Coffee - exceedingly week. Activia yogurt - thumbs down! Coffee & Greek yogurt are my breakfast mainstays - I missed them! Keycard de-magnetized 3x
Location: Convenient. In Deming for family visit but have enjoyed Rockhound State Park, City of Rocks, & local museum, also Silver City & Old Mesilla
Room: Clean, very comfortable, spacious, good space for storing clothes for a week's stay. Easy room access (when the keycard wasn't de-magnetized in my pocket, which happened several times) and quiet inside the hotel (some intermittent vehicle noise Sat. night from the Sonic across the street. Breakfast: fresh clementines and bananas were really good, coffee was weak, everything else was average. Nice helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DEMING Duck Race Weekend

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Friendly staff clean room and quite, most important only 5 minutes from the Duck Races and about the same from the softball tournament. Thank you COMFORT IN STAFF
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room dirty. Hair in tub and all over bathroom. Bed and sheets itchy. Only reason I stay here is because they take dogs.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Stay Elsewhere!!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner was not on when we checked in and after driving 10 hours the last thing we wanted to do was go in to a room that was over 100 degrees. I was also forced to repay for my room even though it was prepaid on Hotels.com. The front desk clerk was extremely rude and I was later told that she was the managers sister.
3 out of 5
by Allen

Wait until they finish remodeling

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
They are remodeling and the lobby, breakfast area, and hallway is missing flooring, construction supplies and equipment all over. No business center where you can use a computer or print a document or boarding pass.
5 out of 5
by Leanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo West, Colorado

easy off & on I-10. really close eating places.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Sonic Across the Street. Micky-D's Across the street from Sonic. Gas station next door to the motel (sorry NO diesel pumps). A 2 minute drive off I-10. 2 minute drive to get back on I-10 (east or west). 1st floor was not that bad for road noise. Third floor might be that close to I-10. I stayed on the 1st floor. I have stayed in motels / hotels that were close to the freeway on the 3rd plus floors. This motel I would think you want the first or second floors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds. Hot tub clean. Very happy with our choice.