Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Clean rooms and comfy beds

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Quick check-in. Very clean and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was wonderful and every staff member I encountered was helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was a very comfortable and quiet facility and service was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces nm

AWESOME

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: better wi-fi
Location: Mcdonalds , Sonic , Walmart
I REALLY ENYOY MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL. ROOM VERY NICE, CLEAN, AND BIG. I ALSO ENYOY THE BREAKFAST, IT WAS FRUGAL, DELICIUOS, ESPECIALLY THE HOME MADE SALSA, GREAT. THE PRICE WAS SUPERB. THE ONLY THING THAT I FOUND NOT UP TO PAR WAS THE INTERNET, VERYSLOW!!!!!!!!! I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS, AND TO YOU TOO BUDDY. angel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice place to overnight

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Cons: The Bowflex in the fitness room is a waste of space... better to have free weights than that thing.
Stopped overnight between Dallas and Los Angeles. The room was comfortable and spacious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Not so Clean

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaniness
Location: Nothing
Very dirty room, ranch packets under bed, trash all around corners of room, bed broken, yellow stains in sheets, very disgusting smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta, Canada

Clean with pleasant staff

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Nice size room. Breakfast was well done. Pleasant staff.
Location: 18 hole golf course. Visited St. Clair Winery and had a great time.
Nice large room. Hotel is close to highway access. Staff for breakfast do an excellent job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Conveniently located.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Traveled with my family. Satisfied with the service. Will definetly come back if I take a road trip again down New Mexico.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Great place great staff and a great breakfast. Traveled with family great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by David

Deming New Mexico Comfort Inn

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: The facility was excellent.
Cons: Better training for the staff.
Location: We walked down to the old Grand Hotel and went to the bar. We talked to some really interesting locals.
The room was excellent and all the facilities were in great condition. We did have a problem when we checked in. I told the young lady at the desk that we had pre paid by expedia and not to charge our card again. She charged us again, thankfully my wife caught it in time. I had to go talk to the manager and she took the charge off. They need to educate their staff how to handle expedia customers. I will be more careful about letting the desk clerk take my card in the future. Other wise the facilities were excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
We were unable to make the trip to Deming because of family illness, and had to cancel our reservations. We have stayed on previous trips at this hotel, and found the accommodations completely adequate. We will stay at this hotel whenever we make the trip next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Pamela, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We are sorry that you didnt get to make it here but we will be waiting for you on your next trip .I hope that your family is in great health .