Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front Desk Staff Extremely Rude

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff attitude
Breakfast was disgusting. Witnessed the breakfast person/front desk person microwaving the eggs at 5:30 am and then re-heating during the breakfast hours. Bread was stale, one rotten banana, milk tasted sour. Also witnessed front desk person sneezing on the food while he was re-heating it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rude and demeaning front desk clerk

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The front desk guy. He locked us out Of coffee room.
Location: Scenery...snake canyon
The front desk clerk was very impolite, rude, and ignored all requests because we booked through Expedia. He also blamed all of the issues we had with our room on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Easy to find. Just passing through town. Great stay for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Overall a good place to rest. Freindly staff. Only complain was breakfast. They were running out of everything and would take to long to put out more. But other than that overall it a good place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

This was a very pleasant stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Maybe a little in updating. You could tell it is an older property but it was clean.
Location: Lost of things to do locally.
My wife and I decided to explore Deming for a weekend and booked this hotel. We enjoyed our stay, The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, NM

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to other restaurants and shops. About 40 miles to Mexico!
We stayed for two nights. I have stayed in Days Inns before and have not always been pleased with cleanliness. This Days Inn, however, was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The bedding looked new. The staff was courteous and efficient. The complimentary breakfast was well above average with eggs, bacon, sausage, oatmeal, cereal, three different kinds of bread, waffles, yogurt and fruit. And of course, coffee and tea. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The location, ease of access to get around town.
Cons: Don't know of any from our point of view.
Location: About Thirty miles from Mexico, Walmart, and lots of restraurants.
We have enjoyed our stay at this Hotel, The staff has been wonderful, helpful and friendly and spoke English. The breakfast was wonderful and I like the set up for the breakfast. would recommend this Hotel. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy, just nice

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, generally clean and comfortable.
The employees are super nice. I stay here every time I drive cross-country (about twice a year). This is an older motel, and they try to keep it nice, but it's not super fancy... It's usually pretty clean and comfortable. I have no complaints and will continue to book here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Clean and comfortable with a great breakfast

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: comfortable, clean and good hot breakfast
Cons: better pillows, workout room
This hotel is conveniently located, is clean and quiet and has a great hot breakfast. I would recommend it to anyone and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels