Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
It was good to stay customer service was good we like the stay and room but beds where small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great overnight

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Everything you want: clean, friendly and a hot breakfast. Recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, United States of America

GREAT PLACE FOR THE PRICE- AWESOME BREAKFAST

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, Breakfast
Cons: Bigger beds
Location: Close to freeway 1-10
Great place, close to freeway. Amazing breakfast- Great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel was very nice and worth the money. However the walls are very thin and we heard out neighbors tv all night and someone speaking very loud Spanish at about 4 am. There was hardly anyone at the hotel so do us to all be piled on top of each other was a no go for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Best Breakfast of any Days Inn I've used.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The breakfast had lots of options, lots!
Cons: No complaints. It's a motel so I didn't have high expectations. It actually exceeded my expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az.

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room smelled a little old but it was okay and breakfast was served from 6 to 9:30 we went to go and eat breakfast about 8:45 and no one would fill up the waffle mix or check to see if they needed to add more food overall breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Checking in was a breeze with Lucy at the front desk. Location is east of town, the town is a total on two miles long, east to west. Across the street from golf course and "pit park", a public park great for walking and near the only movie theater in town. Room clean, bathroom super clean. Slightly dated hotel but very comfortable. Quiet area. Well lit parking. No issues at all. Would stay here again. Simple. Comfortable. No issues. I have paid a lot more for a lot less. This is great vang fir your buck.
5 out of 5
by gilbert from deming nm

friendly and clean service

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay and would revisit again
4 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels