Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
N/A good place to stay overnight .................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvo muy bien
5 out of 5
by Marc

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. They even had a little cockroach that offered to make my bed for me as I left. I told him it was okay because I was the one who slept there and I could do it myself, but that stubborn bug insisted. He bid me a fond farewell and I shed a small tear as I drove off into the sunrise. Would recommend to others.
2 out of 5
by Chris from Tucson

Good if you're tired and not picky.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
My wife made the reservation thru Hotels.com. When I got there around 10 pm the night clerk said there was no confirmation number, even though I showed him the confirmation information on my iPhone. I called my wife to have Hotels.com cancel the reservation. They offered to call and verify the confirmation. Had I known about the room I would have just cancelled and spent the extra money for a nicer place..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
普通のモーテル 快適に過ごせた
3 out of 5
by Carol Pellegrino from az

overnight stay, passing through

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Average. No frills motel, dated but clean. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016
Hello Richard, THANK YOU so much for sharing your experience during your visit here at our motel. I am very glad that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas


Posted Nov 18, 2015
Cons: Everything
Dirty and full of bugs that didn't come out until dark. Sandpaper towels, low toilet, step up into shower, Bathroom extremely small. Was not Handicap accessible. I would not send my worst enemy there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Rooms were dirty and questionable, gas hot water heater accessible to tennents, not properly vented and no carbon monoxide detectors in room. Fire extinguishers were empty. No double locks on doors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Air conditioning not working it was hot in room the room was pretty spacious just realm no air flowing in room