Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by John Richmond, GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We would first like to thank you for taking time to leave us a review on Expedia. We are happy to hear you had a 5 Star experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. At your service, John Richmond General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
The I my problem was the link for directions used directly off Expedia site didn’t go to hotel, it went downtown Deming. Once at the hotel everything was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Access

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Great staff; very helpful and friendly. The hotel is placed in area adjacent to Interstae 10 so easy to locate and access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2018 on Hotels
Fridge positioned near bed was noisy and curtains were insufficiently black-out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Really nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, service was nice. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Difficult to get too

Posted Feb 26, 2018
We missed the turn off interstate and ended up calling them. They were very nice and gave us good directions. New hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by John Richmond, GM, Hotel Management
Dear Victoria, I would first like to thank you for leaving us feedback on your most recent experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit. At your service, John Richmond General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Too far out, otherwise excellent

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Very comfortable bed and pillows. Very spacious room
Cons: Can’t be changed but it was hard to find unless you were exiting Route 10 heading east. Disappointed to find nothing within walking distance
The staff was very professional and accommodating. The view out of our room looked like a painting. Great view of the mountains
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by John Richmond, GM, Hotel Management
Dear JJ, I would first like to thank you for leaving us feedback on your most recent experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and staff interactions. Our views in "the land of enchantment" are breathtaking. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit and hope you are able to explore more. At your service, John Richmond General Manager