Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: friendly helpful people
Cons: when requesting the room online you need a way to request handicapped needs
Location: lots of wonderful historic things to see. Two great winery's to visit.
needed a handicapped room but the one I had did not have a roll in shower and I could not find the way to order one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Nothing nearby good access on off I10
This is a nice hotel. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is minimal but coffee is good. Very clean and well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The facility was nice, it was clean.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I would stay here again the bed was comfortable and the facility was nice place. The continental breakfast will do in a pinch. We came back to the next night and stayed in a competitor's facility that we actually thought was just as nice and their breakfast was better and the room was a bit less expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Attentive kitchen staff

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Easy access off fwy. Clean facility. Safe parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brockville, Ontario

One night stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: All of the above. The night receptionist was particularly welcoming and helpful. She recommended a good pizza place that delivered to our door.
Location: A guided tour of the Mata Ortiz potters and the Casas Grandes region of Mexico. Our guide John Hatch made it a memorable experience.
We have been touring the US southwest for the past 4 weeks. We often stay at a hotel only one night in order to head off to the next amazing destination. This Hampton Inn was the most welcoming, had the best breakfast, convenient laundry facilities, good size room of our one night stays. I spotted that the hotel had received a "Connie" award in recent years and my experience there left me without a doubt that they deserved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and fast while checking my family and I in and out. Room was super clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Short stay...quick place to sleep on long road trip but everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel while traveling

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Relaxation
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Plenty of areas for food and quick shopping have to have...
Hotel I've stay at before. A great hotel for comfort, cleanliness, peace and quite, especially after a long days traveling. Half way point to my destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Nice hotel in a small town in the desert.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: I liked the indoor pool and the breakfast. As an older woman, traveling alone, I felt very comfortable at this hotel.
Location: The hotel is located near I-10 in New Mexico. I don't know what is nearby.
I spent only one night at this hotel as I was just passing through. A delightful and restful place to spend the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from demming nm

Room in bad shape

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room wall paint peeling off wall. Cracks in walls. Shower poorly caulked.